Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews
4.5 5 4573

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GDP-102 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By O***a
August 22, 2021
The sound is extremely poor, does not sound even close to a real piano. When plugged in, it made strong steady noises. Pedals did not work. A few keys could not be pressed and made no sound at all. Very poor quality on sound and materials. I will be returning it. Extremely unsatisfied. Highly not recommended.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

August 31, 2021
The piano I've ordered had an issue, which I think is I think is a very uncommon for this type of piano. The sound was great overall. And the piano was super easy to assemble. All tools were included. I've had extremely pleasant experience with the customer service representative. They addressed the issues immediately and made sure it was resolved quickly. Very responsive via email, kind, attentive to details, respectful and generous.
Glarry GDP-102 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By R***k
August 04, 2021
I is very excited when I received it and I'm so glad I did. It is a awesome clear playing piano and I love all the selection of sounds and the ability to use Bluetooth and media thanks for having such a good digital piano and it looks great in my living room with definitely recommend this to anybody
Glarry GDP-102 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By N***r
June 19, 2021
It came packaged with a big red x marking the front of the box, plenty of cardboard and cushion to protect it. It arrived 3 days sooner than expected, assembly was easy the instructions are extreamly simple. The sound is fantastic. When comparing this to other digital pianos in the same price range this is the best bang for your buck. The wood is sturdy and the keys/pedels are responsive. And the sound quality is fantastic for the price. I would recommend assembling this with 2 people as the pi ...
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By M***g
April 24, 2021
This is an amazing keyboard bundle deal. Thank you, Glarry for making affordable instruments for those of us who aren't rich.
Glarry GDP-102 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By B***s
April 02, 2021
We've had the Piano for four days now. We are pleasantly surprised. My son graduated from a smaller keyboard to this and the rest of the family can still enjoy this. It has handled several young kids playing on it and it holds up beautifully. The construction is solid and heavy, like a piano should be. It isn't solid wood, but it is not particle wood either. It is Melamine, which is like saw dust and glue. While it is not perfect, it is stable and solid. We are excited to continue playing on thi ...
Glarry GPP-201 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***g
December 29, 2020
Arrived with its stand and its seat in time for Christmas. Niece was delighted with her gift and had her first piano lesson on Saturday 12/26/2020 (the day after Christmas).
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano Black White Walnut
By G***e
November 29, 2020
the keyboard arrived damaged. contacted customer service and they quickly replaced it. very, very good customer service.
1