&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews  >  Concert Percussion Reviews
4.6 5 4876

Concert Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
November 15, 2021
No regrets,it was a good purchase.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***n
October 29, 2021
Functions as expected for the price.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By B***y
October 28, 2021
I bought this thumb piano for my 11 year old niece.She just loves it!This is a great gift for someone that is musically inclined.I am really pleased with this purchase.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By P***o
October 22, 2021
I've wanted this musical instrument for a long time.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By O***r
September 29, 2021
It makes the perfect lovely bright sound and I am happy to add this to my xylophone collection!
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By I***u
September 22, 2021
Fantastic and great value for the money.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By J***e
September 21, 2021
I play it in my house,outside,in my car on break,basically everywhere.The sound is fantastic and it's reaaaally easy to pick up.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By D***d
September 18, 2021
My daughter said "it is great fun and a great tension reliever."
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By S***e
September 13, 2021
Great instrument and the sound is perfect! My son just joined band and needed this to begin with. He loves it and has already started playing songs on it outside of school. The best part it that it comes with a practice drum and drumsticks. This is the 3rd instrument I have purchased from Glarry and I would never go anywhere else. Great company to buy from, quality instruments at reasonable prices and to top it off, fast shipping!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***y
September 11, 2021
I am a beginner so I have nothing to compare it to,but it's fun to use and pick out some songs,so I would recommend this one.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By J***n
August 27, 2021
My daughter plays the xylophone at school in his club.the sound is good and it she enjoys playing it.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By r***e
August 09, 2021
This instrument is exactly as it is described.My 6 year old loves it!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***n
August 02, 2021
This is a good quality sturdy instrument,Would buy it again!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By R***l
July 16, 2021
For a beginner,this is an excellent bargain.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By T***i
June 15, 2021
Very good sounds,Great gift for a budding musician.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By J***e
April 04, 2021
Excellent little instruments, these kalimbas have a beautiful tone. Bought one for my wife and she was quite pleased with it. Thanks!
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By M***o
April 01, 2021
This Glarry xylophone is easy to play,sounds good, looks good,and comes with a good cloth case with zipper and handle,and two plastic mallets.The fact that it does not fold up gives a feel of stability. The frame is solid wood,and the parallel inner edges of the upper and lower tone bars,which do not overlap,create an artistic appearance.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By H***s
December 13, 2020
It finally arrived yesterday after being misdirected by USPS and I guess it was having a great time in Las Vegas for a week. It seems to be well made and has nice tone. I'm glad I made this my fourth purchase from Glarry. Keep up the good work. I'm looking at one more item or maybe two. We'll pleased with this company.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By R***e
October 29, 2020
Looks great sounds great nice to have around to play.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By T***r
August 27, 2020
It's perfect, sounds great! I have wanted one for a long time and I'm glad I did.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Glad there was one for my Grand daughter in this color, she loves the blue color and it's tone, so happy I made this investment for all of my Grand Children
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
My Grandson has been wanting one for some time so I bought it and he has been playing this everyday, and loves the sound.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Made very well, and plays nice and loud, or soft. Granddaughter loves this.
1