&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews  >  Concert Percussion Reviews
4.6 5 5582

Concert Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By B***y
October 17, 2022
Our grandson immediately started playing them. He was very pleased with them and the drum pad. Nice set for the beginning student. Nice package. Everything we had expected.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By Mo
October 06, 2022
Good built quality and great sound. Excellent product.
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By A***o
October 01, 2022
Great tone. Wood frame is solid. The strikers are plastic and handles are somewhat flexible but maybe they are supposed to be this way. Stand is 100%. Drum pad is nice along with drum sticks. Worth the price. Plays great.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By c***a
September 20, 2022
Great for our needs. I'm no musician so I can't speak to it's sound quality but it sounds fine to me. I purchased this for my music loving 10 year old. The wooden frame is sturdy and well constructed. There are brackets at the back to secure the instrument in place when fully extended. The keys are a good size and the quality of them appear well made. Each key has the embossed note letter, which will come in handy as she starts to learn. I love that it comes with a carry case for safe keeping an ...
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By P***.
September 20, 2022
Great kit for a beginner. Not too heavy for our 9 year old to carry to and from school.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By R***l
August 29, 2022
My son loves this affordable glockenspiel! It is quite portable, has a good sound, and works well with the included mallets or regular drum sticks. The folding feature is nice and the included bag seems sturdy. I recommend this to any parent who has a band kid playing percussion! Great value!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***n
October 29, 2021
Functions as expected for the price.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By P***o
October 22, 2021
I've wanted this musical instrument for a long time.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By O***r
September 29, 2021
It makes the perfect lovely bright sound and I am happy to add this to my xylophone collection!
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By I***u
September 22, 2021
Fantastic and great value for the money.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By D***d
September 18, 2021
My daughter said "it is great fun and a great tension reliever."
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By S***e
September 13, 2021
Great instrument and the sound is perfect! My son just joined band and needed this to begin with. He loves it and has already started playing songs on it outside of school. The best part it that it comes with a practice drum and drumsticks. This is the 3rd instrument I have purchased from Glarry and I would never go anywhere else. Great company to buy from, quality instruments at reasonable prices and to top it off, fast shipping!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***y
September 11, 2021
I am a beginner so I have nothing to compare it to,but it's fun to use and pick out some songs,so I would recommend this one.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By J***n
August 27, 2021
My daughter plays the xylophone at school in his club.the sound is good and it she enjoys playing it.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By r***e
August 09, 2021
This instrument is exactly as it is described.My 6 year old loves it!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***n
August 02, 2021
This is a good quality sturdy instrument,Would buy it again!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By R***l
July 16, 2021
For a beginner,this is an excellent bargain.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By T***i
June 15, 2021
Very good sounds,Great gift for a budding musician.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By M***o
April 01, 2021
This Glarry xylophone is easy to play,sounds good, looks good,and comes with a good cloth case with zipper and handle,and two plastic mallets.The fact that it does not fold up gives a feel of stability. The frame is solid wood,and the parallel inner edges of the upper and lower tone bars,which do not overlap,create an artistic appearance.
1