&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews  >  Acoustic Drums Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Acoustic Drums Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By K***r
October 20, 2020
Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By D***z
October 16, 2020
I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.
Glarry 13"x8" Kids 3 Pieces Complete Junior Drum set Blue Black
By T***k
May 04, 2020
Quality was SO awesome for the amount I paid. My son LOVES it! I just wish it came with instructions on how to put it together. I put it together wrong the first time, googled how to put it together so it'd be right!
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion W/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By j***g
April 07, 2020
a good value for student learning to play percussion.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***n
March 18, 2020
Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By J***r
March 16, 2020
Was surprised at how quick it was delivered. Beautiful dru
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion W/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By s***e
January 03, 2020
Have not received product as of today. Will write review when it shows up.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By S***g
December 17, 2019
Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By D***e
December 10, 2019
I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By J***s
December 06, 2019
I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By C***r
December 01, 2019
Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!
Glarry 13"x8" Kids 3 Pieces Complete Junior Drum set Blue Black
By r***l
September 25, 2019
bought the kids 3 piece drum set for my grandson this set is fantastic built well and finishes are very nice 5 stars easy thank you .
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes White
By T***l
August 13, 2019
This is a very good snare for the price.
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By K***n
August 06, 2019
Fantastic product. Son is over the moon happy! Fast delivery with no set backs on inventory. Will buy again in the future.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Key Strap
By S***k
February 09, 2019
I will receive the goods in 5 days. At first I thought it would take a month. I didn't expect it to be so fast, the key is still so beautiful.
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Key Strap
By A***r
January 09, 2019
Great tone, very convenient. Great learning tools and great prices. I ordered all 5 and they all work very well.
< 1 2