Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews  >  Acoustic Drums Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Acoustic Drums Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Snappy response awesome sound for an inexpensive piccolo snare drum. I'm going to build a new kit around this drum! Nice job Glarry.
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By S***r
December 27, 2020
I was looking for the black set, but because it was out of stock, I ordered the gold one. It was getting close to Christmas and I wondered if they would arrive in time. Well, they came in just a couple of days and they are beautiful!! Very quality construction. My grandson was thrilled. I highly recommend this company for quality and service at a very reasonable price.
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By A***s
December 15, 2020
Very good quality snare for the price!!! It sounds amazing with the stock heads!!! If your on a budget for a snare drum, I advise you to grab one from here because they are amazing without having to break the bank!!!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By K***r
October 20, 2020
Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By D***z
October 16, 2020
I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By G***n
March 18, 2020
Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By J***r
March 16, 2020
Was surprised at how quick it was delivered. Beautiful dru
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By S***g
December 17, 2019
Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By D***e
December 10, 2019
I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By J***s
December 06, 2019
I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By C***r
December 01, 2019
Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By K***n
August 06, 2019
Fantastic product. Son is over the moon happy! Fast delivery with no set backs on inventory. Will buy again in the future.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By S***s
July 31, 2019
A very good value for the price.
< 1 2