Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Violins Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***y
December 06, 2019
I bought a 4x4 Violin, For a beginner it is perfect instrument . The product is value for Money, delivery in time. I m happy with product and service
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By y***e
December 04, 2019
Perfect violin for my daughters Xmas !!she will love it and was delivered in good time.thankyou would recommend ordering with Glarrymusic .
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***m
November 21, 2019
Pegs were not good and the top of the fingerboard wasn't good either. Strings too close together. Had to push to get a return. Took a few weeks to finally get a return. Maybe their other instruments are good but this was not.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***z
November 20, 2019
I am VERY satisfied with the quality of the instrument.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***e
November 20, 2019
This came early Very happy I love. It Thanks
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
November 19, 2019
Thank you for delivered early my Violin You made me happy Awesome! Everything's it's ok
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By B***n
November 17, 2019
Fast shipping, pretty nice ,took a little while to tune bit sounds good
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***s
November 13, 2019
I am absolutely in love with this violin. I bought it for a Christmas present for my goddaughter, I know she will love it. Honestly these sets are perfect beginners. The violin is so beautiful and the bow is perfect. The case feels a bit cheap but it's not about the case. But all together you can't bet the price, I will be ordering more. P.s. shipping was fast too..
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
November 06, 2019
Product is good and customer service is also great
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By n***i
November 05, 2019
Just needed to be set up,very happy.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
November 03, 2019
What a wonderful surprise! I knew I was buying a toy for $35....but was so pleasantly surprised when I opened this marvelous replica! It is beautiful and nobody would know it wasnt a $300 instrument! My 7 yr old grandson asked for a violin...and I took him to a music store to let him "try it on". Asked how much and guy said $300. I left and the kid went berserk he didnt have a violin to take home! Stumbled on the Glarry site and saw this! Never ever expected all we received! Great case, great b ...
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By g***g
October 31, 2019
Great for the price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***o
October 31, 2019
Love it! Perfect for beginners and arrived in less than a week.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***o
October 30, 2019
Thank you so.much ! What a wonderful experience.speefy delivery
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***h
October 27, 2019
Absolutely stunning beautiful.... Just what Beethoven ordered for my darling Niece! Praying it sounds as good as it looks!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By N***e
October 27, 2019
Amazing begginers violin
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***s
October 27, 2019
This is an amazing deal. Not only did it come in about a wk, but it's a quality violin, a hard, soft lined practical case, perfect size rozen, extra strings and great setup instructions. Extremely happy w this purchase!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
October 25, 2019
It works great,clearly I had to Rosina the bow since is new,but one of the cords seems a lil damage but that is alright,but it came just a day early,thank you.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By rg
October 23, 2019
Came with everything that was required, looked used but still has fresh feeling. Delivery came with in a couple days amazing. Haven't played it yet can't wait!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***e
October 23, 2019
Fast shipping, great sound, and very pretty!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By C***y
October 20, 2019
Good for price. Starter violin
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***e
October 19, 2019
My son started violin lessons yesterday and his teacher said it was good quality and she tuned it easily. He is very excited to have his very own violin! It arrived faster than it said it would too! Such a deal for the price! Thank you!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***y
October 16, 2019
I love the color, and it has a nice tone when you play it. Very good for the price, and great for a beginner or someone learning to play again.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By p***e
October 16, 2019
It looks great hopefully it sounds as good as it looks I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it is a very nice looking Fiddle
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***w
October 12, 2019
A very great work of art. It's a wonder. I'm glad it has come into my possession. Thank you. I will love to master violin from you guys. Product exceeded my expectations hope it will continue to do so. Thank you again. It's delicate. And beautiful.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By H***d
October 11, 2019
Very Fast shipping. Great violin I love it. Great customer service. Thank you
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***k
September 30, 2019
Thank you for producing such a beautiful beginner instrument. I am so excited to give this violin to my grandson for Christmas. I am excited to see his face as opens his gift!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***a
September 30, 2019
So far works as it should.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By D***s
September 23, 2019
Can't be beat for the price, I recommend. Not for pros, but anything else, it may do the job.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
September 22, 2019
My daughter absolutely loved it!!!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >