Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Violins Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By W***o
May 29, 2020
I bought this for my adult daughter and she loves it. Had to watch a Youtube to figure out how to set it up, where to place the bridge, etc. It's unbelievable how much you get for such a small price. I was so happy with this that I bought another for my son.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By M***n
May 27, 2020
Great product and fast shipping very pleased
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***k
May 27, 2020
Bought for my 5 year old granddaughter she was so excited it looks great came quick and was a great price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***g
April 30, 2020
This violin is wonderful. I have played since I was a child always renting and never owning. Thanks to your company I now own a beautiful violin that sounds amazing and my church agrees that after the right tuning its is perfect. I look forward to buying another for my 6 year old daughter once I get the money saved up
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By a***s
April 08, 2020
it looks good, plays really well and i would recommend
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
March 17, 2020
The violin was a really nice violin for the money. I would definitely purchase again. The only negative, which was not that bad is, the case had some mold inside. Not sure if it may have been stored in a damp place but the violin was not effected.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By E***n
March 17, 2020
This is my first violin, and I'm really liking it
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***s
March 16, 2020
My daughter started violin lessons yesterday and his teacher said it was good quality and she tuned it easily. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Dumb Light
By A***s
March 16, 2020
I'm satisfied with the purchase VERY satisfied with the quality of the instrument. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***s
March 14, 2020
I'm very impressed with the quality of this fiddle. I don't know how they can do all of this for that price. It looks great and sounds great. Perfect for a beginner like me. I'll will be back.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***s
March 14, 2020
This is a beautiful new Violin for a great price, especially if you have kids that are learning. The case that came with is great too. You can either carry by hand or on your back. My daughter was very happy when it came in the mail.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***s
March 13, 2020
Great starting kit the rosin js a little eh but everything else is great especially for the price my music teacher was suprised I only payed 40 for this violin kit
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***h
March 12, 2020
I was surprised. For the price I thought it would be of less quality. The whole package is very good. Came with more than I expected. Will play it today. Will let you know on the sound quality.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***y
March 12, 2020
Beautiful and in Great shape and for the price. Relearning how to play the Violin again. In over 40 yrs. The rosin is old and hard. I had to buy new rosin.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***t
February 02, 2020
I purchased this for my niece. She was very satisfied with the product.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By L***n
January 27, 2020
The violin is absolutely beautiful -- very nice quality. Can hardly wait to start my fiddle lessons. :-)
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By E***n
January 24, 2020
I actually got this for my 5 year old, but the 3/4 size is a bit large for him. However, he loves it, and the quality is great for the price. I enjoy playing it as well! It is just the right size for me, so I'm considering getting him a 1/4 size and keeping this 3/4 one for myself!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***o
January 16, 2020
Package arrived with everything as promised. You should take their recommendation of taking it to someone knowledgeable to get it setup correctly. Glarry customer service has been responsive and fair in supporting us. Our initial efforts to setup the instrument at home was less than successful, because we failed to spot that the strings were threaded backwards through the pegs. Violin teacher rectified this. The instrument can now hold a tuning. However, the fine tuners do not work and the ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***n
January 05, 2020
My stuff was on time and it was a good product.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By m***i
January 03, 2020
Very nice product.i love it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***y
December 28, 2019
My order was received on time and in good condition.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***F
December 27, 2019
Bought this for my 8yo daughter for Christmas. She loves it!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By B***r
December 27, 2019
Wow really nice violin especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***n
December 27, 2019
I bought this as a starter violin for my 7-year-old granddaughter, to give her a feel for playing a violin before having the chance to play a vioin at school. She was thrilled with it. I know nothing about violins, but for the price, this wooden violin is perfect. I took it to a music store to be assembled (probably could have done it myself; mostly involved installing the bridge), and musical friend helped tune it. Once we resined the bow sufficiently, she was able to produce sound. The vi ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By w***n
December 24, 2019
Great for the price
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***r
December 22, 2019
Awesome product. Great size for kids a learning.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***h
December 22, 2019
I bought the instruments for beginning students. For the money you can't beat it. It's ideal to keep cost low and see if they really are serious about learning.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***r
December 16, 2019
Love the violin ❤️ Great price and fast shipping !! I'll be back for a guitar !
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Y***n
December 12, 2019
Very nice. It is the same as the photo
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >