Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Violins Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***l
October 29, 2020
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The ordering was easy. The free shipping was great. Everything you get for the price is very good. The shipping was fast and reliable. Overall everything was great. Thank You so much. Now its time to start learning and playing.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***e
October 15, 2020
Very easy website to navigate. Great prices and selection of products.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
October 08, 2020
It's a great violin for the price!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***n
October 08, 2020
Easy to tune and set up .I had no idea what I was doing and it was so easy
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By E***e
October 04, 2020
I was very impressed with the speed of shipment and quality of the violin. The case is great too.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***a
October 01, 2020
This violin is definitely worth at least twice as much as the paid price! The woodwork and finish on the instrument is excellent, and it comes with enough accessories that are more than the cost of the entire package if purchased elsewhere. My only suggestion would be to outfit this violin with all four fine tuners instead of just the one on the E string. Other than that, this is a great beginner-to-intermediate violinist package!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***s
September 29, 2020
wow I love it! beautiful sound, quality, and accesories! do you want a violin right? what are you waiting for!! buy it!! :)
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
September 29, 2020
I wanted a beginner instrument for my grandson and this was perfect. I love the product and the fact that it also came with extra strings and a case. Pefect.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***n
September 28, 2020
great instrument. took about 3 weeks to arrive
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
September 25, 2020
This is a second instrument I am buying for my daughter from this website. Very happy with the quality and the price
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***r
September 19, 2020
I'm very happy with my purchase. Unbelievable value for the money. Highly recommended.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***s
September 13, 2020
Great value! I mosaic musical instruments and prefer to use new violins, mandolin, ukeleles and guitars. The tile and grout changes the acoustical properties, so they are for decor only. Thank you for making the instruments available at great prices!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***e
September 10, 2020
Very please with my purchase!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By r***n
September 10, 2020
the violin very good shipping time good thank you
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***r
September 09, 2020
Great violin! Stays in tune. Decent construction. Perfect for the beginner player! I would highly recommend this to any beginner.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By r***y
August 28, 2020
Very impressed with the quality of this package at this price is unbelievable!! Right out of the box it has a nice tone. I put a set of dominant strings on it and I like it even more. Just to nitpick there was a little glue squeeze out around the nut and the bridge is a little bit chunky for my taste but both are easily addressed and don't really affect the playability. Very satisfied
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By E***u
August 11, 2020
I like the good quality of the instrument.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
August 02, 2020
Excellent for an inexpensive instrument to learn.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By A***n
July 27, 2020
i love it is is my first ever violin, it is easy to tune, and the strings break in fast.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By B***a
July 24, 2020
This is really great for the price. It looks really nice and sounds like a violin! It comes with everything a person needs to get started and determine if they enjoy this instrument. If you want to learn violin it is worth a shot. It comes with an extra set of strings but if you're a beginner you'll probably be wanting more soon.
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Dumb Light
By f***r
July 18, 2020
THIS ITEM ARRIVED ON TIME WITHOUT DAMAGE. IT IS AS PROMISED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By n***i
July 14, 2020
They play and sound very good to me, and I've been playing a long time.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By n***i
July 14, 2020
Beautiful violin, looks and sounds great. Just needed a simple setup.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By F***n
July 10, 2020
Wow I have to say that I don't know anything about a Violin. I've been a drummer for 50 yrs. Wanted to try something completely different. It came Fedex, wow for $50 and everything is included. Looks really nice. Starting to set it up now. Can't wait to learn how to play this instrument. Thank you Glarry Music for having me be able to do this. Highly recommend this company.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By u***d
June 26, 2020
Nice looking violin, good for beginners
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By D***n
June 21, 2020
The violin arrived last Thursday and I can't stop playing it. I still can't believe that I paid $50 for my violin with all the accessories that comes with it and not to mention the free shipping.. I'm a total beginner and I've been wanting to play the violin since I was in grade school and Now I'm 22 years old. I saw Glarrymusic.com and found this violin! Thank you Glarry for making affordable violin with a decent quality.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***z
June 17, 2020
For the price its a very nice instrument. I love it so much! It did come with a string that was starting to unravel but, also came with spare strings, so very easy fix! It does take a while for it to stay in tune, but that comes with every new instrument no matter what you buy. Overall I would highly recommend this instrument, its wonderfully for a beginner violinist such as my self.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***n
June 05, 2020
This Company, Glarry Music is truly so wonderful.......but, I ordered the Antique Matte finish Violin.....And, They are sending Me the Glossy Antique Finnish Violin. The Violin has already been shipped out to Me. But, I would like to be contacted please, to fix this error, And, so I can get the correct Violin that I actually ordered...........And, that I am really looking forward to hopefully enjoy playing, very much. But, I would like the right Violin that I paid for first, please. Thank Yo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Service Team will contact with you ASAP.

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
June 01, 2020
This a good quality instrument with very nice resonance. Our 5 year old daughter has enjoyed learning how to play this violin.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >