Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Violins Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
February 04, 2021
Perfect condition
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By B***a
February 02, 2021
My daughter loves, it's a beautiful instrument.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***k
January 22, 2021
Beautiful instrument! I don't know how something so nice can be made and sold at such a low price. I am very satisfied. Excellent communication.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***r
January 18, 2021
Received fairly quickly. Nice looking. Only had a small speck on facing where lacquer coating came off, but no biggie. Never played an instrument before other than messing around with a keyboard that had numbers on the board. i found out that the violin was probably the hardest instrument to play after I ordered it, but still want to try since I'm in the last third part of my life and have a little time now. I downloaded a violin tuner app to my phone and just trying to tune it now and to rosin ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By n***r
January 12, 2021
Good price and violin for students
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***h
December 31, 2020
I am very happy with the violin we received. After reading some negative reviews I was worried about the order I had placed only a week before Christmas that was estimated to arrive after Christmas. But the violin arrived 2 days before Christmas in great shape! It's a beautiful instrument. Our daughter was ecxtatic! Thank you for your rapid delivery delivery of this quality instrument!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By p***s
December 30, 2020
Was amazed at the quality and my son loved it
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***n
December 22, 2020
Fast shipping and great communication. Violin looks like good quality but since it is a gift, we have not tried it out.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***a
December 21, 2020
Well made for the price. I have bought 2 violins and would buy another.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***n
December 21, 2020
My violin is not a 5 star violin; it is, in fact, the least expensive violin i could find. Honestly, i was shocked that it wasn't a scam when it showed up 5 days later. Then while showing it to a music expert they showed me how it was better than a "really cheap $70 violin" because the peg holes were somewhat tapered where they should be and the bridge was shaped to match the contour of the instrument; something that i shouldn't expect from one under $100. The fact that i could make sound wi ...
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By T***f
December 16, 2020
Just received my violin today. It is beautiful and just what I wanted. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition. I had my doubts when reading reviews, but I had no issues at all receiving my purchase. It comes with set up instructions and everything you need. Thank you! Just in time for Christmas.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By W***r
December 16, 2020
CAME WHEN THEY SAID LOOKS GREAT THANKS cant wait to she gets for christmas
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Dumb Light
By A***y
December 13, 2020
I love it so far. Very reasonable price, especially since I'm an adult beginner and teaching myself. It does what it's designed to do.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By T***n
December 12, 2020
Arrived in excellent condition! High quality violin for the price point. Thank you!
Glarry GV300 Violin Grained maple 4/4 Matte
By K***n
December 12, 2020
Sound & Quality is very good
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By C***n
December 11, 2020
Awesome product good quality and very fast delivery
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***y
December 09, 2020
The violin is beautiful looking forward to giving it as a gift for Christmas. She is going to love it. Renee Roberts and Thad May
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By K***t
December 09, 2020
Havnt played yet, but very satisfied w/looks, price & overall quality... quite surprised @ all the extras it came with, awesome!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***s
December 07, 2020
For the price this cannot be beat. Sound is not bad at all. I let it rest at home temperature for a day or two before attempting to set the bridge or tune. I also loosened the strings slightly before setting the bridge and allowed strings to rest before small tightenings. No trouble with broken strings. I forgot how much rosin a new bow needs (a ton) to make clear sound. I ended up using darker rosin I had on hand to get a fuller sound (the light rosin provided is very lightweight). As expected, ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***s
December 01, 2020
I purchased the violin as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. I did look at it and it appeared fine also it was received very quickly. So far so good ☺️
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By G***h
November 24, 2020
Tunes great—and the tuner works. I really appreciate your effort to make this right. Stay Well. P.S. My former preoccupation as my former self, Vadim. https://youtu.be/N3sLGLGDwhs
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
November 19, 2020
Fantastic
Glarry GV300 Violin Grained maple 4/4 Matte
By J***n
November 15, 2020
Even nicer than I expected! Beautiful graining and masterful construction.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***s
November 13, 2020
It is beautiful and it is way better than the one I got from another place. Everything is just like described I can't wait to try it out. I was informed of this deal from the Hillary Klug Video and if she likes it I'm willing to try it . Thanks again
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***a
November 12, 2020
Lovely, quality product that will make the perfect gift.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***d
November 11, 2020
Thank you so very much. I start my lessons next week.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***r
November 11, 2020
I was skeptical if I could buy a decent violin for 50$ but Glarry pulled through and made it happen! Along with everything you need to get started! I am highly satisfied with my order and would recommend to anyone who is looking to start playing violin! 5 stars!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***h
November 09, 2020
Very nice looking violin, accessories included were not expected. A lot for the money.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***e
October 30, 2020
I received the violin and it's just as I expected. Though I am a newbie and will be taking lessons shortly, I'm impressed with how nice the violin looks. I can't wait to take lessons and make hopefully...beautiful music with it.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***a
October 29, 2020
Qulaity is good
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >