&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***n
June 05, 2020
This Company, Glarry Music is truly so wonderful.......but, I ordered the Antique Matte finish Violin.....And, They are sending Me the Glossy Antique Finnish Violin. The Violin has already been shipped out to Me. But, I would like to be contacted please, to fix this error, And, so I can get the correct Violin that I actually ordered...........And, that I am really looking forward to hopefully enjoy playing, very much. But, I would like the right Violin that I paid for first, please. Thank Yo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Service Team will contact with you ASAP.

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
June 01, 2020
This a good quality instrument with very nice resonance. Our 5 year old daughter has enjoyed learning how to play this violin.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By W***o
May 29, 2020
I bought this for my adult daughter and she loves it. Had to watch a Youtube to figure out how to set it up, where to place the bridge, etc. It's unbelievable how much you get for such a small price. I was so happy with this that I bought another for my son.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Bright Matte
By M***n
May 27, 2020
Great product and fast shipping very pleased
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***k
May 27, 2020
Bought for my 5 year old granddaughter she was so excited it looks great came quick and was a great price.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***r
May 11, 2020
This violin exceeded all my expectations for an instrument at this price. I had a small problem with the bow, it was warped, but Glarry support dept. Was eager to help. 4 stars for the instrument, 5 stars for customer service.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***g
April 30, 2020
This violin is wonderful. I have played since I was a child always renting and never owning. Thanks to your company I now own a beautiful violin that sounds amazing and my church agrees that after the right tuning its is perfect. I look forward to buying another for my 6 year old daughter once I get the money saved up
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By D***h
April 28, 2020
For a violin that was shipped via FedEx, and with everything you will need for $50, I am giving this 5-stars. When I ordered this violin, I was expecting a $50 violin, but I can see something like this costing more like $150. Sure, it's nowhere near perfect. On mine, the fingerboard isn't fully glued to the instrument, but it's staying put, and no rattling or buzzing. I can fix it, but it's fine. The bow is working fine. The rosin was all cracked up, and it's hard to open the little contai ...
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By a***s
April 08, 2020
it looks good, plays really well and i would recommend
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By T***y
April 03, 2020
This is my first time playing the violin and I love it! Good quality for the beginners !
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By N***t
March 31, 2020
Arrived on time, perfect condition have not played it yet ,beautiful instrument would reccomend to anyone who wants a great violin .
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***r
March 29, 2020
It's a violin....
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
March 17, 2020
The violin was a really nice violin for the money. I would definitely purchase again. The only negative, which was not that bad is, the case had some mold inside. Not sure if it may have been stored in a damp place but the violin was not effected.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Bright Matte
By E***n
March 17, 2020
This is my first violin, and I'm really liking it
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***s
March 16, 2020
Both the violin and the telecaster arrived in good condition, and they looked like they were well made. After the initial setup I was surprised at how well they both played without modification. thanks
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***s
March 16, 2020
My daughter started violin lessons yesterday and his teacher said it was good quality and she tuned it easily. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Matte
By A***s
March 16, 2020
I'm satisfied with the purchase VERY satisfied with the quality of the instrument. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***s
March 14, 2020
I'm very impressed with the quality of this fiddle. I don't know how they can do all of this for that price. It looks great and sounds great. Perfect for a beginner like me. I'll will be back.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By B***s
March 14, 2020
This is a beautiful new Violin for a great price, especially if you have kids that are learning. The case that came with is great too. You can either carry by hand or on your back. My daughter was very happy when it came in the mail.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By M***s
March 13, 2020
Great starting kit the rosin js a little eh but everything else is great especially for the price my music teacher was suprised I only payed 40 for this violin kit
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***h
March 12, 2020
I was surprised. For the price I thought it would be of less quality. The whole package is very good. Came with more than I expected. Will play it today. Will let you know on the sound quality.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***y
March 12, 2020
Beautiful and in Great shape and for the price. Relearning how to play the Violin again. In over 40 yrs. The rosin is old and hard. I had to buy new rosin.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By A***d
March 12, 2020
My child's teacher says the instrument sounds good, and we are impressed with all that comes with the instrument for the price. That says, there are a couple of negatives: 1) The screw that should thread into nut inside the frog of the bow was stripped such that the bow would not tighten. I worked around the problem by threading a thin piece of elastic jewelry cord through the nut before inserting the screw. 2) I might have misunderstood, but I expected four fine tuners, as the pictures showed ...
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***s
March 11, 2020
I received my order last week and I am so pleased with it. It is a great price for a great deal of stuff. I have been telling a lot of people about this place and their great deal. I might be getting another one for my grand-kids in the near future. If you are looking for a good starter instrument, extra one, or just one to give as a gift, I highly recommend buying one from here.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***y
March 02, 2020
Giving a 2 star since it took a month to receive this was a birthday present that was very late. It sounds nice considering the price
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***k
February 22, 2020
Great company with super fast shipping
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***d
February 06, 2020
I puchased a 1/8 violin for my grandson. It is set up and ready to go. Tuning is a bit of a challenge on a violin so small. Cant really rate it yet as it hasnt been used but was very happy with the price.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***n
February 03, 2020
I received my order in record time. The violin is very nice.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By C***t
February 02, 2020
I purchased this for my niece. She was very satisfied with the product.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >