Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Music Stands Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By S***y
August 12, 2019
Got it as a gift and the person loves it. Came very fast too
Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By M***w
August 12, 2019
Much nicer than i thought it would be for the price. Well built metal frame, sturdy, and very lightweight.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By D***y
August 06, 2019
great bench for the money, I use it for playing guitar and a keyboard. bad thing the box it shipped in was too flimsy, it was almost out of the box when I picked it up
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
July 25, 2019
I purchased a guitar stand and music bench, I am very happy with my purchases and the price was unbeatable. Thank you, Glarry for allowing us musicians to have a choice, and standing behind your products as a reputable company should.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By R***k
July 22, 2019
Nice stand for the money.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By C***r
July 21, 2019
Works perfect very convenient
Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By c***g
July 19, 2019
fast delivery, hope to use it soon.
Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By L***a
June 30, 2019
Just as described.? Perfect for my 11 year old
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
May 18, 2019
good bench for the money, could be a little larger
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music

Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By A***a
May 01, 2019
Was a gift for my husband.. he loves it.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By P***s
April 27, 2019
Works perfectly keeps guitar safe while not using it
< 1 2 3 4 5