Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Music Stands Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***Z
April 07, 2021
Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***Z
April 07, 2021
Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By L***s
April 02, 2021
Great quality. Foldable violin stand! I will definitely buy from Glarrymusic again!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***s
March 30, 2021
The guitar stand seems to do the job!
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By J***d
March 30, 2021
This works great and is super convenient.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By C***y
March 25, 2021
Didn't receive all the parts needed to put it together
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 25, 2021
Although I didn't receive all the pieces they were helpful and personable. Still happy with the stand
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By C***a
March 24, 2021
This is good to store guitars at home. I wouldn't use this out live as it's not made for that. You'll have loose parts in a short time. Easy to put together.
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By K***r
March 13, 2021
Puuufect stand! Can't beat the price.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By C***n
March 09, 2021
Does the job. Will buy again.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By C***n
March 09, 2021
Durable and does the job.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***y
March 06, 2021
Wobbles a little too much until the bolts used for folding it are tightened then it's fine. Very fast shipping and would buy from again.
Glarry Foldable Bass Electric Guitar Stand Floor Rack Holder Gray Silver Golden
By E***t
March 05, 2021
The guitar stand is adequate to hold up the bass but I think that I'm going to buy a full-fledged guitar stand and sleep better at night; I have young neices that visit and will surely knock it over.
Glarry Foldable A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By A***e
February 21, 2021
Works as expected and at a good price.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By C***n
February 07, 2021
I had a problem with an order and the Glarry team gave me excellent customer.I contacted them a few times. Each time they responded professionally and within 24 hours. The keyboard stand is of very good quality.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***n
February 07, 2021
It was rusty inside
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By B***a
February 02, 2021
It does it's job.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***y
January 17, 2021
You can't beat this deal on a guitar rack. It's perfect for holding five guitars or as in my case four guitars and a bass. Assembly was a five minute job and for some reason I got an extra hardware bag. Thanks Glarry. I do regret not spending the extra dollar for the seven guitar rack.
Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By C***o
January 07, 2021
The products arrived very fast. I like the stand.
Glarry Stable Metal Alto Saxophone Stand Black Yellow
By R***n
January 03, 2021
The sax stand is quite sturdy and holds the sax securely. It folds up nicely for transport and opens up easily. Definitely a decent buy.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***n
December 30, 2020
My guitar rack didn't have the holes for the screws and holders cut into the foam! I had to locate the holes and then cut away the foam to build this, not really what I was expecting and thought initially I had been sent the wrong pieces! (A case of you get what you pay for). Stand works as intended now, and liked the quick delivery.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By J***g
December 29, 2020
Arrived with the keyboard and a seat in time for Christmas. Niece was delighted with this gift and had her first piano lesson on Saturday 12/26/2020 (the day after Christmas).
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By J***g
December 29, 2020
Arrived with the keyboard and its stand in time for Christmas. Niece was delighted with this gift and had her first piano lesson on Saturday 12/26/2020 (the day after Christmas).
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Quick shipping. Boxed nicely. Price was good. Not super solid, but it works as display in music room. Thx
Glarry Foldable Retractable Portable Electronic Keyboard Stand
By H***h
December 12, 2020
This was bought for a Christmas gift.....has not been opened yet so cannot comment. The item did come in quickly.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***k
December 10, 2020
Awkward and the instructions were difficult to understand
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry Foldable Bass Electric Guitar Stand Floor Rack Holder Gray Silver Golden
By T***i
December 05, 2020
sharp design, very lightweight and sturdy
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By T***s
November 26, 2020
OMG, this bass guitar is wonderful. The sound and weight of the guitar is awesome and the frets aren't ruff. Folks, this is a great buy. Thanks Glarry Music
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By J***s
November 19, 2020
***GLARRY ROCKS *** Fast service and great prices ...this is my first Nic stand and I can't believe how great it is and a better that great price !!!
< 1 2 3 4 5 >