&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By C***a
September 07, 2019
Awesome guitar. Worth all the bucm you spend on it. Good for beginners and mid level guitarists. Should not expect fancy sound from it. Is what it is. Coolest thins is it has 25 frets and 5 pickups.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
September 06, 2019
Arrived the day the tracking said it would. Everything came in the box as the description said it would. The burlywood looks great. Gonna have to do a little setup on the bass but I anticipate that it will play and sound good.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
September 06, 2019
The guitar isn't a world class guitar. But for it's price, it was well made and worked well. The guitar is a bit on the cheaper side but it is a good training guitar to see if the user really likes the guitar. It also arrived on time and was well packaged.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***l
September 06, 2019
It's great guitar especially for the money has great sound feels great now I have the black guitar the pain dull has kinda of cheap look the strings needed tuned which no big deal to me and the shipping was day late on FedEx but on here it was two days late but over all amazing guitar better some guitars you would get at a guitar store
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***c
September 05, 2019
Nice full sized guitar. My 13 yr old son is happy. May even purchase one for myself.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***o
September 05, 2019
Great for a beginner. Came fast and in perfect condition.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By W***r
September 04, 2019
Shipping was prompt , packaging was great , love the bass .
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***b
September 04, 2019
Absolutely Beautiful! I gave it to my Husband as a gift and he Loves it! Thank You
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
September 03, 2019
Nice guitar. Looks better than the picture. Nice sound. Highly recommend it for anyone that want a nice guitar.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By T***n
September 02, 2019
Fast shipping! I bought this based on Allen Browns review on YouTube. This bass is exactly what he said it is. I pick it up everyday!!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***d
September 02, 2019
It's sounds amazing for the prices. I have the wood color, and the paint looks good. Not Taylor good, but good. It keeps tune. It might need new strings.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
September 02, 2019
Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***e
September 01, 2019
Excellent price and super fast shipping! Perfect guitar to get someone who's interested in learning and you don't want to spend a lot of money. That being said; it sounds really good
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***y
September 01, 2019
It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By a***r
September 01, 2019
I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***s
August 31, 2019
Larry music has provided this strategy at an awesome price, and not to mention their customer service. An awesome experience all around.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***.
August 28, 2019
Very happy with my purchase of a P Bass. I bought it as a gift for a grandson, but I think I need to keep it for myself. LOL. Unbelievable value. Nice work Glarry!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***i
August 27, 2019
This was the least expensive guitar I have ever bought, new or used, and I have bought many. I was not disappointed. It is a perfectly acceptable acoustic guitar. The finish was a little rough in places but the rough spots sanded out easily with some 1200 grit sandpaper. The action was OK right out of the box, though I did adjust it some. It even came with a gig bag. I polished it up and now I'm totally happy with it. If you want an acoustic guitar that is budget friendly I would recommend this ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By G***l
August 26, 2019
Looks Great, Very Happy with it. The neck is a bit chunky but it being unfinished ill sand it down a little , fret ends are well done better the the Squire I just bought.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***l
August 26, 2019
Best Guitar yet from Glarry, So far bought 5 of them gave 3 away to my Sons and kept 2 to mod for myself
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By m***o
August 25, 2019
Great guitar. Extremely good deal. Plays better than some of the more expensive ones I've bought. Highly recommend.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By W***k
August 20, 2019
It is very well constructed to my eyes. It came nearly set up perfect. Just a slight few adjustments. There were a few little blemishes in the paint, but what can you expect for so cheap. It sounds amazing though. The neck is very big. The overall weight is lighter than my electric guitar, so that's a thing. I will probably put weights in the electronics cavity to balance for neck dive. Overall, Very nice.
< 1 2 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 ... 132 133 >