&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele Black White Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele Black White
4.5 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by P***l


on October 15, 2021

This ukelele is great for beginners like me!


by L***a


on August 25, 2021

Im happy to have started my euke collection with such a cute little euke.I would definitely order it again.


by J***D


on July 24, 2021

I love the feel of the ukelele but some of the frets sounds have always been off. I showed it to an experienced player and they said that it's possible that it wasn't perfectly leveled when it was made. Is this something you can help me with? The same sound is made on two frets where my middle finger lies, also the top fret sounds off as well. Thank you.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by G***n


on December 09, 2020

With 10% off in the black Friday sale you really can't find a better deal. Obviously cheaply made but playable.


by C***s


on December 09, 2020

Great ukulele, once it's tuned it has a great sound and only took four days to arrive. Another great Glarry product


by T***r


on October 17, 2020

The E string was a little wobbly and doesn't feel to good. It is in tune but is still loose. This is my first time playing a ukulele and idk if that just how it's supposed to be. Apart from the it's a great ukulele and for that price I was pretty happy.


by M***n


on May 04, 2020

Very,very happy for this product. Was great right out of the box. Would recommend to anyone.


by S***w


on March 30, 2020

So overall I'm so excited about the instrument. They shipped it great. The tote bag isn't exactly quality but I still think it's a very nice touch. The instrument looks really nice for the price (it isn't perfect and kinda always looks dirty even when I clean it. MY PROBLEM IS THE TOP RIGHT TUNNER! So as you can see I have another Glarry uke that I really like. BOTH OF THEM HAVE THE SAME LOSE TUNER (so the actual tuner shakes in the wood). You only notice it when you're changing the strings KIND ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by V***a


on February 21, 2020

I originally got this for this boy I was talking to for Xmas but he ended things right before the holidays and so I decided to keep it for myself. I'm glad that I did because I absolutely love it, it stays in tune very well and the color is beautiful. I am definitely a beginner uke player but it is perfect for me


by B***e


on January 21, 2020

Great! It's nice and when tuned it sounds great. Perfect starter. Definitely would recommend.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by A***s


on January 19, 2019

Nice paint job. Perfect for begginers.

1