Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
4.1 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by J***D


on July 24, 2021

I love the feel of the ukelele but some of the frets sounds have always been off. I showed it to an experienced player and they said that it's possible that it wasn't perfectly leveled when it was made. Is this something you can help me with? The same sound is made on two frets where my middle finger lies, also the top fret sounds off as well. Thank you.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by G***n


on December 09, 2020

With 10% off in the black Friday sale you really can't find a better deal. Obviously cheaply made but playable.


by C***s


on December 09, 2020

Great ukulele, once it's tuned it has a great sound and only took four days to arrive. Another great Glarry product


by T***r


on October 17, 2020

The E string was a little wobbly and doesn't feel to good. It is in tune but is still loose. This is my first time playing a ukulele and idk if that just how it's supposed to be. Apart from the it's a great ukulele and for that price I was pretty happy.


by W***y


on July 12, 2020

Quick delivery. I'm disappointed in the finish, but it was inexpensive.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***n


on May 04, 2020

Very,very happy for this product. Was great right out of the box. Would recommend to anyone.


by S***w


on March 30, 2020

So overall I'm so excited about the instrument. They shipped it great. The tote bag isn't exactly quality but I still think it's a very nice touch. The instrument looks really nice for the price (it isn't perfect and kinda always looks dirty even when I clean it. MY PROBLEM IS THE TOP RIGHT TUNNER! So as you can see I have another Glarry uke that I really like. BOTH OF THEM HAVE THE SAME LOSE TUNER (so the actual tuner shakes in the wood). You only notice it when you're changing the strings KIND ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by V***a


on February 21, 2020

I originally got this for this boy I was talking to for Xmas but he ended things right before the holidays and so I decided to keep it for myself. I'm glad that I did because I absolutely love it, it stays in tune very well and the color is beautiful. I am definitely a beginner uke player but it is perfect for me


by B***e


on January 21, 2020

Great! It's nice and when tuned it sounds great. Perfect starter. Definitely would recommend.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***r


on December 17, 2019

This ukulele is super inexpensive so my review should be taken in that context. Negatives: It is very cheap feeling with unevenness in the wood and the action is very high. The finish is chalky and "shop class" quality (looks like craft paint.) The strings that come with it are hard to keep in tune. The sound is sub-par compared to other ukuleles that I own (for example, a $60-80 ranged Alvarez, I know, not a fair comparison.) My suggestion would be to throw away the strings that come with it ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Merry Christmas!


by A***s


on January 19, 2019

Nice paint job. Perfect for begginers.

1