&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
4.6 5 84

Customer Reviews(84)

by R***y


on July 27, 2021

Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it


by D***i


on November 17, 2022

Rosewood neck was well made. Paint on body was decent. Of course,needed pickup and action adjustments but all guitars do…overall pretty solid quality and would recommend as a beginner guitar.


by A***z


on November 09, 2022

I received an email stating that my product had shipped and how did I like it. Well I haven't received my product, and can't be a hold of anyone to help. OnTrac has no information all it says is that they are waiting to receive the product from Glarry. Hopefully someone will read this and contact me

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails.Glarry

on November 11, 2022

I wish I could edit the stars because after writing this review and emailing Glarry the general manager Lynn contacted me. She made the whole situation right, sent the guitar and we can't be any happier with the way things were fixed. The guitar arrived, it's beautiful and we will definitely purchase from Glarry in the future and will definitely recommend them. I will be writing a new review because they don't deserve one star. They definitely deserve 5 and more. Thank you Lynn.


by T***k


on November 03, 2022

Fantastic guitars, most will say "for the price". These are priced too low in my opinion (Glarry don't read that lol) and you are getting much more for your dollar over other brands out there. I have several and will buy more. The biggest issue you would have is quality control....if you stay on top of it as you have in the examples I own, then all will be OK.


by N***k


on October 29, 2022

Great product and fast service A+


by F***o


on October 20, 2022

Unblemished, on time, well packaged, excellent bones!


by J***n


on August 11, 2022

This guitar is even way better than I expected it to be!


by C***i


on March 16, 2022

Plays well. Sounds a little mushy and weak. Better pups will fix that. Missing tremolo bar.


by M***l


on February 10, 2022

Well, with my expectations being fairly low, I am greatly surprised. The fit and finish is pretty good, with no adjustments, I tuned it up and it didn't play too bad at all. I'm obviously going to have to adjust the bridge, neck, pickups and so forth, but I have to do the with every guitar, new or used, that I obtain. I'm planning on modding this with some better electronics and tuners bone nut and heavier vibrato system, and it think it will be a great platform for that. I had a problem with th ...


by J***g


on January 23, 2022

Awesome


by D***y


on November 22, 2021

Very speedy response to my order. Guitar delivered within 3 days. Securely packaged & apart from initial tune up playable from the box. I think i've got a bargain. DGK


by L***l


on October 14, 2021

Got it for my dad. He loved it and uses it for writing songs.


by t***n


on July 23, 2021

i've gotten a number of the GST's in various colors. i've used them at rehearsal and they sound great on the rehearsal recordings. what amazed me were the finishes. i bought a sunburst with a tortoise-shell pickguard and what i got was a beautiful 3 color burst that could have been found on major guitars sold for major prices. unfortunately, and inevitably, prices are creeping up so get 'em now. you won't be sorry.


by M***s


on June 30, 2021

My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!


by R***n


on June 22, 2021

Very good inexpensive Strat plays very well after set up got 2 love Glarry


by W***g


on June 06, 2021

I just recieve my guitar and so far I am pleased. Of course I have some things to do with it but overall for the price you cant beat it.


by A***s


on May 28, 2021

Got my GST3, checked it over and cosmetically she was superb. First thing I did was to setup the intonation and string height, (the neck was actually perfect) and replaced the string with Fender .09 bullets. I added a bone nut that cost me a whopping $7 and I had some pickups from an old MIJ strat, so I used copper tape to shield in the electronics cavity and BOOM! it's an amazing guitar. Not perfectly setup from factory but a great mod-guitar. It doesn't take much to make it a killer guita ...


by r***n


on May 24, 2021

i have bought 3 glarry guitars 2 strats one tele gave one to my son we have over 250 guitars a lot big name brands and when you set the glarry up the way you like it it is just as good as anything out there . the only thing that i would change would be the neck profile AAA+++ Product


by a***n


on May 14, 2021

just got it in the mail today and i love it the frets have absolutely no poke and feel all right nice thicker neck compared to my affinity tele very unfinished wood which im enjoying, okay tuners, the pickups are clear, input jack is snug, paint is a beauty, super light, trem came bottomed out which probably helps stability the whammy feels okay, definitely needs intonation but the nut is good for me. only complaint is that theres a small crack starting to take shape at the top of the h ...


by J***E


on April 21, 2021

A great guitar for the money. I am having a lot of fun with it. No, it's not a Fender Stratocaster, but I didn't pay the same amount for it either. The tone quality is good, the finish in decent, it has a good fretboard, and it is comfortable. It is great for playing solo or with a group. Thank you for a decent, inexpensive guitar. Respectfully, Jeff Limoge


by A***s


on April 12, 2021

Purchased this for my grandaughter. After a string change and full set up it played just as good as any Fender Squire. Neck is smooth and fret wire is smooth. The case and extras were a welcome addition. Customer service was quick to respond and shipping times were exactly as stated here to the east coast.


by M***t


on April 11, 2021

I find all the Glarry guitars I have bought from you great value for money.


by S***n


on April 09, 2021

Great product for the price !


by t***n


on April 08, 2021

i love your products. they are very playable and they sound good. and the prices are good too. it's great how you just tape the factory box closed and put it on the truck. don't lose you charm. thanks


by D***s


on March 10, 2021

Great value for the money. The guitar looks good and the finish is nice. The tuners are holding well. Electronics are okay. It did not play well out of the box, but after filing the nut down, changing strings and adjusting the bridge, it plays very well. I am very happy with this purchase.


by T***r


on February 25, 2021

Very Nice. Nothing to complain about for the price. Looking foward to purchasing more items from Glarry.


by R***i


on January 26, 2021

This is a beautiful guitar. I am very pleased! As with all guitars I buy, I had a setup done. New strings and truss rod adjustment. It has great action and sounds fantastic. I also purchased the hard-shell flat case and it is also well made. I will definitely consider buying another guitar from Glarry. So much fun to play!!


by D***n


on January 21, 2021

Little worried about damage to box but guitar was ok. Strings were very loose but after tuning I now really like this guitar.


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

I wanted that SRV look and got it. Thanks


by A***h


on December 18, 2020

The best customer support I have had among the guitar sites I have dealt with. My emails with questions and concerns are answered within hours, Thank you Glarry Music.

1 2 3 >