&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
4.7 5 78

Customer Reviews(78)

by R***y


on July 27, 2021

Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it


by C***i


on March 16, 2022

Plays well. Sounds a little mushy and weak. Better pups will fix that. Missing tremolo bar.


by M***l


on February 10, 2022

Well, with my expectations being fairly low, I am greatly surprised. The fit and finish is pretty good, with no adjustments, I tuned it up and it didn't play too bad at all. I'm obviously going to have to adjust the bridge, neck, pickups and so forth, but I have to do the with every guitar, new or used, that I obtain. I'm planning on modding this with some better electronics and tuners bone nut and heavier vibrato system, and it think it will be a great platform for that. I had a problem with th ...


by J***g


on January 23, 2022

Awesome


by D***y


on November 22, 2021

Very speedy response to my order. Guitar delivered within 3 days. Securely packaged & apart from initial tune up playable from the box. I think i've got a bargain. DGK


by L***l


on October 14, 2021

Got it for my dad. He loved it and uses it for writing songs.


by t***n


on July 23, 2021

i've gotten a number of the GST's in various colors. i've used them at rehearsal and they sound great on the rehearsal recordings. what amazed me were the finishes. i bought a sunburst with a tortoise-shell pickguard and what i got was a beautiful 3 color burst that could have been found on major guitars sold for major prices. unfortunately, and inevitably, prices are creeping up so get 'em now. you won't be sorry.


by M***s


on June 30, 2021

My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!


by R***n


on June 22, 2021

Very good inexpensive Strat plays very well after set up got 2 love Glarry


by W***g


on June 06, 2021

I just recieve my guitar and so far I am pleased. Of course I have some things to do with it but overall for the price you cant beat it.


by A***s


on May 28, 2021

Got my GST3, checked it over and cosmetically she was superb. First thing I did was to setup the intonation and string height, (the neck was actually perfect) and replaced the string with Fender .09 bullets. I added a bone nut that cost me a whopping $7 and I had some pickups from an old MIJ strat, so I used copper tape to shield in the electronics cavity and BOOM! it's an amazing guitar. Not perfectly setup from factory but a great mod-guitar. It doesn't take much to make it a killer guita ...


by r***n


on May 24, 2021

i have bought 3 glarry guitars 2 strats one tele gave one to my son we have over 250 guitars a lot big name brands and when you set the glarry up the way you like it it is just as good as anything out there . the only thing that i would change would be the neck profile AAA+++ Product


by a***n


on May 14, 2021

just got it in the mail today and i love it the frets have absolutely no poke and feel all right nice thicker neck compared to my affinity tele very unfinished wood which im enjoying, okay tuners, the pickups are clear, input jack is snug, paint is a beauty, super light, trem came bottomed out which probably helps stability the whammy feels okay, definitely needs intonation but the nut is good for me. only complaint is that theres a small crack starting to take shape at the top of the h ...


by J***E


on April 21, 2021

A great guitar for the money. I am having a lot of fun with it. No, it's not a Fender Stratocaster, but I didn't pay the same amount for it either. The tone quality is good, the finish in decent, it has a good fretboard, and it is comfortable. It is great for playing solo or with a group. Thank you for a decent, inexpensive guitar. Respectfully, Jeff Limoge


by A***s


on April 12, 2021

Purchased this for my grandaughter. After a string change and full set up it played just as good as any Fender Squire. Neck is smooth and fret wire is smooth. The case and extras were a welcome addition. Customer service was quick to respond and shipping times were exactly as stated here to the east coast.


by M***t


on April 11, 2021

I find all the Glarry guitars I have bought from you great value for money.


by S***n


on April 09, 2021

Great product for the price !


by t***n


on April 08, 2021

i love your products. they are very playable and they sound good. and the prices are good too. it's great how you just tape the factory box closed and put it on the truck. don't lose you charm. thanks


by D***s


on March 10, 2021

Great value for the money. The guitar looks good and the finish is nice. The tuners are holding well. Electronics are okay. It did not play well out of the box, but after filing the nut down, changing strings and adjusting the bridge, it plays very well. I am very happy with this purchase.


by T***r


on February 25, 2021

Very Nice. Nothing to complain about for the price. Looking foward to purchasing more items from Glarry.


by R***i


on January 26, 2021

This is a beautiful guitar. I am very pleased! As with all guitars I buy, I had a setup done. New strings and truss rod adjustment. It has great action and sounds fantastic. I also purchased the hard-shell flat case and it is also well made. I will definitely consider buying another guitar from Glarry. So much fun to play!!


by D***n


on January 21, 2021

Little worried about damage to box but guitar was ok. Strings were very loose but after tuning I now really like this guitar.


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

I wanted that SRV look and got it. Thanks


by A***h


on December 18, 2020

The best customer support I have had among the guitar sites I have dealt with. My emails with questions and concerns are answered within hours, Thank you Glarry Music.


by F***e


on December 14, 2020

Very happy fast shipping plan on buying a couple more guitars in the future.


by s***n


on December 01, 2020

Came in great shape. It was almost in tune on opening. Came quickly 6 business days. This is my third guitar from Glarry and recommend to all my friends.


by A***s


on November 20, 2020

I got my gurtar in good shape after the deliver left it in the rain why they didn't put in a plastic bag I don't KNOW I do like the sound of the guitar for the money is well worth what I paid for it thank you very much


by J***n


on November 15, 2020

I still can't believe what these guys charge for such a gorgeous guitar! I have "entry level" guitars costing 2-3 times what this cost but still can't get a decent sound out of them! This strat is what has been missing from my hands!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by F***A


on November 14, 2020

Guitar plays well. Love the finish...


by C***r


on November 09, 2020

is a good little guitar it plays well but one thing i found is the fret buzz is CRAZY but overall a nice guitar. i would like to get an acoustic guitar from this brand.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Thank you,Glarry.

1 2 3 >