Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
4.8 5 22

Customer Reviews(22)

by S***h on January 06, 2020


The best cheap guitar you can buy ,sounds and plays really good


by S***d on December 23, 2019


After reading all of the reviews, my expectations were quite high. I am blown away by the amazing quality of fit, finish, and playability. A beautiful instrument at a ridiculous price. Expectations drastically exceeded,,I am beyond satisfied. Over the moon with this purchase!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by P***H on December 09, 2019


Great


by J***b on November 18, 2019


Arrived in excellent condition.


by W***l on November 16, 2019


I've been teaching myself guitar since 4 June 2019, and I've wanted a guitar that I could feel free to tear apart. My main guitar is too nice to subject to my rank beginner luthiery. It's also made from a heavy plank of mahogany, and I've wanted something that's physically lighter and more comfortable for long practice sessions. After I got interested in basswood because of its lightness, I found the Glarry GST3 online. At the time it was under $60 postpaid, and the reviews on YouTube weren't ...


by T***k on November 11, 2019


Great guitar for the money! I fixed mine up for slide guitar... only problem I ran into was changing strings, the ball ends keep getting stuck in the tremolo block. Like others have mentioned using a round file to slightly enlarge the holes fixed it right up. Great bang for the buck! Here is a link to a video I made for its slide abilities. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVRxTev50kQ


by E***t on November 09, 2019


for the price, this is an excellent guitar.. Once it was set up. (they have the instruction in their support tab), it plays real easy, and with good sound. A great starter guitar and a great branding event guitar with a portable amp.


by M***n on November 06, 2019


Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!


by M***n on November 06, 2019


Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!


by E***t on November 02, 2019


I was quite surprised at the quality at such a low price.. Great starter or practice guitar.for beginners and experienced musicians.. I changed the strings and had some trouble getting the original strings out of the Bridge. once I got them all out, I ran a round jeweler's file through each hole to smooth the .wall of the string block. Now the strings fall out by themselves.


by W***e on September 26, 2019


I just got this beauty yesterday and it plays so nice. I'm in absolute love with it and my 2 boys love the look as well! I am super surprised at its ability to play for what I payed for it. Awesome guitar. Once I get better at playing, I will defiantly look into more Glarry Guitars.


by D***e on September 23, 2019


You CANNOT buy better guitars at theses prices! Period. However, if better top nuts were used, sales would probably go up and reviews would be even more favorable. I love all my Glarry guitars..and I am ordering more today! I'm serious! Give one a try!!!


by C***s on August 31, 2019


Larry music has provided this strategy at an awesome price, and not to mention their customer service. An awesome experience all around.


by J***e on July 06, 2019


Since this was a gift, I can't comment on the playing except that the recipient told me she really likes her!


by E***i on June 30, 2019


Beautiful guitar.My son very much enjoys playing on it.Thank you.


by H***r on June 07, 2019


Worth every penny. But is just a starter giutar and nothing more. It can be a really good guitar with new pickups and tuners and nut.


by V***o on May 24, 2019


I ordered a GST3 and can not be happier...............This guitar was so close to a total setup ready to play guitar, well that is what I did !! I have no complaints with shipping to delivery nor with the product at hand ! Great job on your end Clarry !!! I will be back for more !


by G***y on May 24, 2019


Very pleased with my purchase and delivery time. A few critisms... the area behind the nut needs to be better shaped. The strings bind on the wood between nut and headstock. My guitar had a fairly large chip off tip off headstock. I have put these thing right on my guitar so now plays even better. I would definitely sort out the fretboard wood after the nut issue, it needs to be cut at steeper angle than the strings.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service.


by J***s on May 19, 2019


Can't believe this guitar - its more than I expected - don't know how you do it - I love this guitar

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music


by D***i on May 14, 2019


Just got my Glarry GST3 Sunset today.I have to say not only does it look beautiful but it plays great.I even did some whammy bar dives and cool harmonics on it.Love the wood feel and I will be buying more products from Glarry in the future.I would recomend anyone who wants to play or anyone who plays to check out these guitars and have lots of fun enjoying any style of music on this guitar.


by H***y on April 15, 2019


I wanted an inexpensive electric guitar, and purchased a GST3. It took about a week to arrive, but what a pleasant surprise. The setup wasn't bad and the sound was really beyond my expectations. This is a great buy for the price.


by L***n on March 12, 2019


I have made a video review of the Glarry ST3. https://youtu.be/IxzplWmpYZo

1