Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
4.8 5 12

by W***e on September 26, 2019


I just got this beauty yesterday and it plays so nice. I'm in absolute love with it and my 2 boys love the look as well! I am super surprised at its ability to play for what I payed for it. Awesome guitar. Once I get better at playing, I will defiantly look into more Glarry Guitars.


by D***e on September 23, 2019


You CANNOT buy better guitars at theses prices! Period. However, if better top nuts were used, sales would probably go up and reviews would be even more favorable. I love all my Glarry guitars..and I am ordering more today! I'm serious! Give one a try!!!


by C***s on August 31, 2019


Larry music has provided this strategy at an awesome price, and not to mention their customer service. An awesome experience all around.


by J***e on July 06, 2019


Since this was a gift, I can't comment on the playing except that the recipient told me she really likes her!


by E***i on June 30, 2019


Beautiful guitar.My son very much enjoys playing on it.Thank you.


by H***r on June 07, 2019


Worth every penny. But is just a starter giutar and nothing more. It can be a really good guitar with new pickups and tuners and nut.


by V***o on May 24, 2019


I ordered a GST3 and can not be happier...............This guitar was so close to a total setup ready to play guitar, well that is what I did !! I have no complaints with shipping to delivery nor with the product at hand ! Great job on your end Clarry !!! I will be back for more !


by G***y on May 24, 2019


Very pleased with my purchase and delivery time. A few critisms... the area behind the nut needs to be better shaped. The strings bind on the wood between nut and headstock. My guitar had a fairly large chip off tip off headstock. I have put these thing right on my guitar so now plays even better. I would definitely sort out the fretboard wood after the nut issue, it needs to be cut at steeper angle than the strings.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service.


by J***s on May 19, 2019


Can't believe this guitar - its more than I expected - don't know how you do it - I love this guitar

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music


by D***i on May 14, 2019


Just got my Glarry GST3 Sunset today.I have to say not only does it look beautiful but it plays great.I even did some whammy bar dives and cool harmonics on it.Love the wood feel and I will be buying more products from Glarry in the future.I would recomend anyone who wants to play or anyone who plays to check out these guitars and have lots of fun enjoying any style of music on this guitar.


by H***y on April 15, 2019


I wanted an inexpensive electric guitar, and purchased a GST3. It took about a week to arrive, but what a pleasant surprise. The setup wasn't bad and the sound was really beyond my expectations. This is a great buy for the price.


by L***n on March 12, 2019


I have made a video review of the Glarry ST3. https://youtu.be/IxzplWmpYZo

1