Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
4.4 5 69

Customer Reviews(69)

by S***n


on July 25, 2019

Gorgeous guitar for the price. Plays very easy and is a good platform to upgrade for diy'ers.


by R***r


on July 15, 2019

Red Glarry guitar arrived on time and not bad for a $54.00 guitar. After setting it up, played well and the pickups were adequate. It's gonna Rock when I put new pickups in it!


by J***p


on July 03, 2019

Very good .but had minor damage in shipping. Was disappointed. With that part instrumentally sound.good for the price.


by R***n


on June 29, 2019

This one is also a nifty right out of the box guitar. Once again workmanship is excellent, and its not eatting my fingers on the frets. Holds tone as well with very little adjusting. Electronics are ok, pickups, not to bad at all, strings I probably will change out to Addarios, only because I preferr them. So if your looking for something you can afford that sounds pretty good right from the get go, ya cant go wrong with this choice either.


by C***n


on June 23, 2019

This guitar arrived in good condition. The neck IS STRAIGHT. The Nut is plastic and needs trimming for intonation. The body wood had some spalting ,which I initially was not happy with. but it grew on me. This Guitar will need set-up. But for a first Strat for my grandson it should ROCK. A great $60.00 AXE.


by M***r


on June 08, 2019

The most important part of any guitar is the neck and fret board. If it doesn't feel good and doesn't play well you'll never enjoy it no matter how good the electronics sound. I want to commend you on my recent purchase of the GST. Straight out of the box, it was one of the most comfortable necks I've ever played. No imperfections in the frets, the fretboard was smooth and straight and it had an extremely comfortable profile. I own 3 Gibson guitars and a Hernandez classic. The quality of the gui ...


by A***s


on June 02, 2019

I'm 65 years old and I haven't played in quite a few years and wanted to get back into it for fun. I have to say first of all I was a little skeptical at the price for a new guitar. But being that it wasn't going to break the bank I figured what the heck I'll bite. It arrived very fast and I was pleasantly surprised at how good it played. Seems solid. It is very light, which is a plus for me. I did lower the action on it a bit, but that's just my preference. The intonation on mine seems good rig ...


by D***s


on May 31, 2019

While it is not a five star guitar with a little bit of work it can be. Out of the box it is playable and sounds great. I believe the action needs to be adjusted slightly to make it a little bit more playable overall I am happy with my purchase


by E***w


on May 03, 2019

Great guitar except that the contact is not connecting to the cable just right.

< 1 2 3