Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.7 5 44

Customer Reviews(44)

by s***n on January 19, 2020


You really cant go wrong with these cases-good value!


by S***h on January 06, 2020


Nice looking case it looks like tweed but it's a smooth leather/vinyl ,it's pretty sturdy but not as solid as a more expensive case


by D***b on January 02, 2020


My case just arrived and I placed my Burning Fire in it. Red felt and a red guitar, Sweet! Fits like a glove, now the guitar has a real home. The case is padded nicely, and the guitar does not move at all when closed. This beats the dust cover that came with the guitar. I really enjoy the guitar and the case which holds the extra strings, tuner, hex wrenches for adjusting, and straps. Great products!!! Thanks Glarry :-)


by C***y on December 10, 2019


I really like the 17003207 Crocodile Dermatoglyph Leather Hard Case for my acoustic but G17000053 Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow was very flimsy and the material cover was terrible in it's production. I hope you can correct this soon for future sales for other customers. I know this does't happen to all customers I was the one though that got a bad case, other than that it will do.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by B***s on December 10, 2019


Very good and stylish tweed case for the money.It is not as sturdy as the real Fender G&G,but for 1/3 to 1/4 of the price is a good value case.I will order again.


by c***a on December 06, 2019


looks good guitar fits reel tight thanks


by P***s on November 19, 2019


Absolutely beautiful inside and out


by C***d on November 16, 2019


Wow! What a great deal...I can even get my SG in...it's a little snug but it would work. The strats are just fine!!


by B***r on September 23, 2019


This case is beautiful, stylish and a heck of a great value.


by J***r on August 21, 2019


I'm very impressed by the quality of this case. Notice I did not say 'for the money' because this is just a great case, period. Great padded plush interior fits my strat PERFECTLY but is also a good match for my Charvels, EVH, and Kramer.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***r on July 22, 2019


I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!


by A***s on July 18, 2019


Fits the guitar snugly and looks great.


by C***n on May 29, 2019


The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.


by A***s on May 21, 2019


Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.

< 1 2