Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.4 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by B***a on October 29, 2019


I just order it Saturday and was delivered today. It is awesome.


by D***l on October 28, 2019


Not bad for the price. I played guitar for years, this is a good guitar for beginner. I just play a little now so it suits me fine.


by D***n on October 28, 2019


Havent tried it because it's a gift but it looks awesome. Cant wait to see my sons face when he opens it


by R***n on October 25, 2019


I REALLY like this set up. I'm new to guitar playing and I've been taking online lessons. The instructor said a electric guitar was easier to learn on than a acoustic. I have a really nice Yamaha acoustic. Man was he right. First off this guitar is beautiful. The sound is really nice. It's so much easier on the finger tips. Just a great set up for a beginner ( I'm 60 ) trying to learn guitar. This is my 3rd attempt. I love this GST. Thanks Glarry for making it affordable, and beautiful. Even the ...


by B***t on October 21, 2019


Me Like Dis!!! The guitar is beautiful. Really looks good. I love the look of the blue and black together. Has a nice feel to it and easy to play. The amp for what it is has a pretty crisp sound. Could be maybe just a little better but for a beginner guitar & amp package for the price it's about the best you're going to find. Even as you advance and learn how to play if you wanted to upgrade to a little higher quality guitar this one would still be a good one to keep around as a second backup gu ...


by J***t on October 19, 2019


It was a good buy ,like it very much good birthday present for my niece..


by E***y on October 16, 2019


Really nice guitar for the price! Pretty impressed!


by D***z on October 12, 2019


I just received my Strat and I must say I'm impressed! Everything was perfect. As for the guitar it's amazing for the price! The amp is also very nice! I highly recommend Glarry guitars if you are on a budget like me!


by D***h on September 15, 2019


I made an excellent choice!


by J***r on August 15, 2019


An excellent starting kit and a beautiful instrument, just have it set up and Intonated by someone with experience and It will be great. Also Glarry 's customer service is the best.


by J***r on May 05, 2019


Everything came in the package as shown here. The guitar looks good. The only thing that I wish was better was the amp. When I plug it in it always has a static sound to it. I've tried everything to try and get it to go away but nothing works.


by D***n on April 25, 2019


Both my new guitars sound great but my acoustic did have some neck damage other than that they are amazing for the price


by C***s on March 16, 2019


I received my guitar with a crack in the body behind the heel joint. It will eventually break. I had high hopes of buying more instruments at a great price. The neck itself is nice just like an older strat. I can put up with a lot for this price. But not a crack in the body. Someone had to see the crack but sent it to me anyway. If your selling factory seconds we should know. Otherwise there is no quality control. I wouldn't spend my money again here. This is unacceptable.

< 1 2 3