Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.4 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by j***t


on March 20, 2021

for the money, this one is excellent. frets were good but there was minor fret sprout. it was a easy fix. just a little steel wool and it was all good. the included amp is better than what i started with back in the day. it has distorted and a clean channels. it is well worth it. great started pack. my kids will be loving it.


by T***e


on March 17, 2021

Perfect gift for beginners. Bought this for my son and he LOVES this set! Includes everything you need to get started. Great quality and durable construction. Very pleased with this purchase!


by S***a


on March 14, 2021

Oh,yea. This is it right here.


by E***s


on March 07, 2021

The guitar came with everything listed, no complaints there. The guitar itself is good but not great, not sure if its because the tuning knobs are all on the same side. The spacing due to the knobs makes certain chords harder to do than I remember. Overall, its very worth for this purchase; I understand you get what you pay for, otherwise its a great starter instrument.


by E***s


on February 28, 2021

She plays like a beauty; looks like a beauty; also its great for jazzing out with the folks.


by J***o


on February 27, 2021

After two weeks of anticipation it finally came to my door step and I was soo excited and expectations were met I was happy with my purchase.


by J***r


on February 18, 2021

How do I return it?

Service Team:

Our After-sale Service will Contact you ASAP. Glarry


by J***a


on February 17, 2021

My guitar came in a few days ago. I opened it and everything seemed fine. The guitar looked great and I was excited. But when I plugged the amp in and hooked the guitar to the amp, nothing worked. I turned both volume knobs up and there were still no sounds. I'm highly disappointed as I was actually really excited about this product. Support still has not gotten back with me into trying to resolve this issue.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on February 16, 2021

Came in very fast! Only con is the guitar has 3 scratches but over all nice probably have to be a little better with the packaging but over all can't wait to play it


by M***e


on February 16, 2021

Thanks. Guitar arrived in perfect order. Exceeds expectations. Great learner or practice guitar. Came strings loose for easy modification out of the box. Amp works and makes clean tone. The gain and overdrive appear to do nothing, but it doesn't matter since I use amp simulator software. Great buy, thanks. Would recommend and purchase again.


by R***a


on February 13, 2021

I bought a bundle and only received 3 items I was miss Half of it then the guitar came in damaged I sent an email for support and got no response twice

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***n


on February 11, 2021

The quality control was surprisingly well , feel is very nice . Weight is very good . Strings were a little high but still playable out of the box with some tuning . Color is very nice . All around it's a pretty good quality instrument for the price . To include coming with an amp and everything you need to start . Adding a tuner to the set would make it a great starter set .


by A***a


on February 10, 2021

Very cheap high quality product love it


by K***y


on February 06, 2021

The guitar is great, a few little adjustments and it's getting better. Looks gorgeous. The problem is the amp let's put o horrible buzzing squeal when the chord is plugged in and it doesn't go away, just gets worse with volume and overpowers the guitar. Emailed twice and no response this week.

on February 28, 2021

The guitar is great but the amp had an issue and they are replacing it.


by R***t


on February 05, 2021

I purchased a guitar and amplifier package for 114.00 total. The guitar is beautifully made. The amplifier didn't work but Glarry replaced it without question. I am a beginner so it was the perfect price and sounds really good.


by L***a


on February 05, 2021

Although my string broke the first time I used lol it's a really good guitar.


by i***s


on January 30, 2021

For the price it is a solid product. My guitar did come badly scratched on the face which I wish didn't happen but I guess it gives it character. Again for the price I paid and for what I got I don't mind the damage it plays great the amp is so small I didn't think it was in there but it's a solid mini amp great portability and gets decently loud. Definitely not an amp for a live show but if you buy it for your kids they won't make your ears bleed. Sounds like a mixed review but in the future wh ...


by J***k


on January 30, 2021

Absolutely wonderful! 100% pleaded with my purchase! The guitar is beautiful, everything works and sounds great, and my son has hardly put it down since it was delivered!


by A***a


on January 23, 2021

Thanks


by L***e


on December 28, 2020

Could not be more satisfied. After spending some time setting the guitar up, I have a wonderful guitar that I grab before any of my others to play. The amp is perfect for a little amp to play by myself.


by T***n


on December 17, 2020

I absolutely love it, it sounds great and it is the the perfect beginner guitar.


by V***c


on December 17, 2020

I ordered it about three weeks ago and haven't gotten it.

Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. Your order: Scheduled Delivery Friday 12/18/2020 Estimated Time by 9:00 P.M. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***r


on December 17, 2020

Completely satisfied with this company . First time buyer would reccomend.


by r***d


on December 06, 2020

this is for my 13 year old granddaughter and she loves it, looks great, looks very expensive but the price was reasonable, shipping great very very pleased, 10 out of 10


by A***s


on November 23, 2020

So far, I have a good review based on fast shipping. The guitar is a Christmas gift, so we haven't a chance to hear it. I did look in the box, and it looks really nice in color and condition.

Service Team:

Thank you for your feedback, hope will receive your update review sooner.Glarry


by D***p


on November 11, 2020

Gave 4 stars. Guitar is in great shape. Packaged very well. Guitar sounds really good. The amp on the other hand is very static. Tried different settings and still the sound isnt very good. Other than that. Very good purchase and im happy with it.


by J***n


on November 08, 2020

honestly, the guitar is not perfect, but for the price, this guitar is totally worth the buy. It's my first electric and I'm having fun learning on it. Be prepared to tune it quite a bit, but that is the only problem with it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***e


on November 07, 2020

Plays pretty good, came with a bunch of scratches but I don't mind too much. Good for beginners.


by S***e


on November 02, 2020

I have yet to receive this product yet (GST electric )

Service Team:

Hope you could receive it ASAP.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***e


on October 08, 2020

Why spend a ton when this guitar sound the same Hands down best around

< 1 2 3 4 5 >