Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.6 5 76

Customer Reviews(76)

by A***r


on November 14, 2020

Before discovering Glarry, I had ordered a similar case from China through a major US retailer. Two days later, I was informed that the product was out of stock. They also charged my credit card, even though they were not supposed to until the product shipped. I cancelled the order and finally received a refund after two more days. That's when I discovered Glarry and placed my order; a smooth transaction and the case even arrived a day early! The case came wrapped in a protective fabric sleev ...


by A***n


on November 10, 2020

Great Case for the Money. Fits the Semi Hollow Body Telecaster very snug


by B***N


on November 09, 2020

very good fit for the teli


by J***n


on October 11, 2020

Good case for the money. Guitars fit well in case and felt secure


by D***s


on September 29, 2020

I recently bought a Schecter guitar on Ebay. Brilliant guitar for the price. I tried it in a Fender Strat case and it fitted, so I scoured Ebay for a case for the new addition to the family. Luckily I spotted a Glarry case for a Strat type guitar and, seeing the bargain price bought it straight away. It arrived very quickly and is excellent. The guitar fits perfectly and the case looks like it will give good protection for years. A few days later my son came around, saw the new guitar and asked ...


by K***n


on September 24, 2020

The case I bought was very nice and it fit my Fender Stratocaster to a tee. I will be ordering another one real soon I recommend Glarry Music.


by J***S


on September 22, 2020

Definitely impressed with this hard case. For the price, it can't be beat. My GST fits in it perfectly. I love the generous size of the accessory compartment which has room for everything I need to use with this guitar. The offset carrying handle is a neat design because it keeps the case balanced as you're carrying it; no dipping to one side or the other. It may not be SKB quality, but it also isn't SKB priced either. All in all I'm very happy with this case and would highly recommend it.


by M***s


on September 09, 2020

good case, first class service Thank you


by N***h


on June 25, 2020

Quality guitar case at a very affordable price. Great finish outside, soft, plush inside. Solid, good looking case.


by M***n


on June 23, 2020

Awesome cases. Great fit for my Glarry guitars. I am going to buy a few more. I recommend these cases to anyone who is in search of a hard case for their guitar. Delivery and shipping was good. Prompt and delivered in great condition. Thank you for great service. Glarry has earned my trust and my continued business. I'm very happy with all my products.


by G***a


on June 03, 2020

Came in today, The Guitar fits like a glove


by d***s


on May 11, 2020

great product thanks will be ordering another guitar next week


by c***s


on May 07, 2020

recieved the guitar; looks as advertised; it was in good condition, frets good, tuners okay, i like the dark fret board with the dark head stock, checked the wiring,everything was connected. I tuned it up and played it , it did sound pretty good. checked it the day after, and it was out of tune, it seems it does not stay in tune;So i'm going to install a set of Ernie Ball Slingky strings and see if that take care of staying in tune more then a day. Other then that I am happy with the Glarry ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***k


on February 11, 2020

I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***d


on December 26, 2019

You're not going to get such a good case anywhere else for the money. I will definitely buy several more.


by L***s


on December 17, 2019

This is a nice case for the Glarry GST guitar that I also bought at the same time. Both are a great value for the price.


by R***e


on November 16, 2019

perfect fit.


by R***e


on October 23, 2019

Love it. Very nice for the price considering getting another.


by H***e


on October 17, 2019

Bought for my grandson, arrived quickly and my grandson loved it. Worth the price


by D***l


on October 10, 2019

Fit perfectly and received the item quickly


by M***n


on October 07, 2019

Great quality compare to electric guitar cases sold at guitar center for three times the price.


by W***m


on September 26, 2019

Good for the money. Came fast. Would recommend.


by g***d


on September 23, 2019

Great quality ? Will buy again


by D***n


on August 26, 2019

Great cases


by D***n


on August 26, 2019

Great cases for the money. I've bought several. Will buy another if needed.


by T***s


on August 19, 2019

Nice case for the price


by G***r


on July 22, 2019

Sturdy, well-made case, suitable for protecting your guitar. I would not hesitate to use it for transporting guitar(s) to and from rehearsals and gigs. Road-worthy? Probably not. I tend to go with ABS plastic road cases specifically designed for the rigors of the road.


by D***a


on July 20, 2019

The guitar case is well made sturdy for my husband beautiful


by D***n


on March 18, 2019

shipped fast, beautiful case. excellent quality at an unbeatable price

< 1 2