&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 318

Customer Reviews(318)

by c***k


on December 17, 2019

Very happy with my purchase came fedex very quickly as described good finish feels good in hand


by m***n


on December 17, 2019

perfect, lightweight, something to practice on


by C***s


on December 16, 2019

I read reviews that Glarry Guitars was a good buy for under 100 dollars so i decided to check it out myself. I ordered a Glarry electric guitar and the shipping was fast and the guitar was package well. The look and feel of the guitar right out of the box was very good. I am 76 year old and been playing music since i was 11 years old, the Glarry guitar played and sound just as good as my Gibson and Fender. I was shock but pleased. Glarry customer service is the best that i ever seen, the fi ...


by M***s


on December 15, 2019

Great at the price. Out of the box string action was really high and the pickups were almost level with the pickguard, so expect a fair amount of set-up work. I am a complete novice at setting up guitars, but after a few youtube videos and some trial and error it's set-up nicely.


by T***o


on December 14, 2019

I never recieved it. If you check fed ex it was shipped to the wrong address. I tried to contact multiple times with no success. I am very upset with your customer service. I have paid for 2 guitars and have only recieved 1. I will be waiting for a response from you but if I don't hear back soon I will be contacting my credit card company to cancel payment. I was really hoping to get this before Christmas. Thank you. Travis

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience, you will received two packages in this order. Another package still in transit, you will receive it in 12/17/2019 probably. Have a good day!


by D***l


on December 14, 2019

I could not be more pleased with the quality of the guitar that I received! With the price point, I was a little concerned about what might actually arrive, but to massa browse the guitar is far above and beyond what I expected! Fantastic job and I will be purchasing from you again!


by K***n


on December 12, 2019

It's a gift for Xmas day so I have no review at this time


by B***a


on December 11, 2019

It's a beginner level guitar. It needed a truss rod tweak. New strings and a saddle height adjustment. It is now completely playable. It has one of the nicest necks I have ever seen on a guitar in my 25 years around guitars. There are no sharp fret ends and the neck is rolled very nicely. Great fret size and a joy to play. All electronics are solid and it stays in tune amazingly well. Negatives..finish quality is not the greatest but no glaring flaws. And the tuners are cheap but, as mentioned, ...


by A***s


on December 11, 2019

Of course you get what you pay for but for $65.00 this isn't bad. You will get the guitar snobs out there picking these things apart but what exactly do you expect....a high end guitar? With a little setup and new strings, this thing isn't half bad. I'm not a huge fan of how thick the neck is but again, I'm not going to complain for the price.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by G***r


on December 10, 2019

I had to raise the bridges on the upper strings to remove the buzzing frets, and also lengthen the lower strings to tune the octave. We're good to go now. Tone is good. Low distortion pickups and wide tone control. I especially like the maple neck. Everyone who has reviewed the instrument, each described a different problem. But for under $70 and a little setup time you can't beat the Glarry.


by G***t


on December 10, 2019

Super nice looking guitar. Sounds good and is not very heavy. The Tremolo is what you would expect on a less expensive guitar. This is a great beginner guitar. Between its looks and sound it is a guitar you can be proud to own and play. When my friends see it their eyes light up. Thanks Glarry I am very impressed with this guitar and it has a place with my way more expensive guitars. The only reason I bought this guitar was to see how well it was made and sound.


by D***y


on December 10, 2019

A real bargain for the price.


by R***i


on December 10, 2019

I have 43 guitars been playing 54 years...sheeesh..I bought this to check it out. First this guitar was the same price as my first guitar my parents purchased for me. It is a better guitar. It needs a good setup but will serve a beginner well.


by P***H


on December 09, 2019

Great


by M***e


on December 09, 2019

Awesome guitar even for intermediate players, everyone has a budget to live with, I believe glarry guitars are as good as any, especially for the money, I own 3, will but more, please make a les paul style guitar, I'd buy 2. Mitchell Magee, customer.


by L***n


on December 08, 2019

I loved this guitar!! is very pretty, has a great weight to it, I havent tried it with an amp yet so no comment on that. the only issue i have with it is that theres a dead fret, easy fix tho


by C***s


on December 07, 2019

Fed X delivered the guitar with the box all crushed and i didn't accept it. Fed X is shipping the guitar back for replacement or refund..

Service Team:

Sorry, fedex messed up, a new one has been sent to you, please pay attention to check.


by t***a


on December 05, 2019

I've tried several times to contact seller with no reply. Need to have guitar replaced neck is warped nothing lines up. Razor sharp fritz.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer staff had sent email to you, please recheck your email. We will re-call you later. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by P***H


on December 01, 2019

Great color great guitar


by A***n


on November 28, 2019

I was looking for a budget guitar to use as a backup during my blues gigs or maybe use (at most) during rehearsals. Upon arrival of this guitar, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of this guitar. Honestly, it needed to be set up properly to get it "playable" to my liking. However, the sound and feel is outstanding. Needless to say, this is now my gigging guitar. I have had ZERO issues using this during live performance, I am now seriously considering making my entire lineup consist of Glarry s ...


by j***r


on November 21, 2019

I wasn't sure if I liked this guitar at first, but for the money, its actually quite good! Plays real nice, and actually sounds very good. For the money, you really cant beat it!


by M***h


on November 12, 2019

Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price. Mike H


by R***l


on November 08, 2019

I must admit it. I bought this package, just so I could upgrade with new higher quality parts. But I now question doing it. Just for fun I set up the units as was. The only thing I needed to ajust, out of the box. Was to tune the guitar. Everything about the guitar was perfect. Nothing out of the normal playing conditions. I exspected to hear a very cheap twangy sound. Was I so ever surprised. The tiny amp produced a great sound. Yes we have a less expensive quality of a guitar and amp. But I ha ...


by a***r


on November 07, 2019

I'm loving this guitar! It's lighter than I expected and comfortable to play. I had trouble playing bar chords on my old acoustic guitar, but they're much easier on this one. Also, I like being able to rock out without making that much noise (useful when living in an apartment with a husband who occasionally works from home), either by playing it unplugged or plugging headphones into the amp (NOTE: you need a specific kind of headphone/cable in order to plug it into this amp. So you should eithe ...


by J***s


on November 04, 2019

Your Strat copy is a fine product. Arrived non-intonated, but that's easy to take care of. Action was also a bit high but the truss rod helped. Basically, like any guitar it needed a little bit of setup, but once that was taken care of I was very pleased with the sound. This thing sounds way better than anything for $65 should. I like it better than some of my more expensive guitars, much more expensive. Thanks for this instrument at a very reasonable price point and I will recommend you to othe ...


by J***k


on November 03, 2019

This arrived in excellent condition. It needs a setup, but most guitars in this price range always do. It sounds fantastic for the price. I am happy with the purchase and plan to purchase more guitars from glarrymusic.com in the future.


by M***s


on November 02, 2019

My Glarry Copy is, well, perfect. Shipping: Perfect. Completely equipped. My model guitar, is manufactured by Glarry extremely light in it's weight, which improves sound. A winner in my book overall. I could use an additional carrying case to preserve it's condition though. You can hear this Glarry Guitar by streaming Missing Link Us. Thank you!


by t***l


on October 30, 2019

Product arrived as promised. Packaged well. Supplier easy to contact and answers promptly. Quality of brand is good for beginner and sound is nice. Would recommend for any new learner.


by J***e


on October 29, 2019

It's totally awesome looking. I don't know how it sounds she hasn't had a chance to try it. If it sounds good I definitely would recommend itJody and Jane


by J***n


on October 29, 2019

I love the color the way it plays the sound it gives. It's just all around so amazing. Thank you all

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >