&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 318

Customer Reviews(318)

by M***y


on February 03, 2020

Okay I just wrote a reason review and comments for what happened with the , guitar, the amps, the shipping errors not only with FedEx, it's with the whole order is messed up. I'm trying this again. The the two shipping orders that went out in the same time were incorrect and inconsistent with the order there's FedEx who had different shipping orders. Not only did the electric guitar that came first left the shipping Warehouse down the street at just before 5 a.m. and didn't get there till late i ...

Service Team:

Dear customer: We have multiple warehouses, your order is not in one warehouse, so different warehouses have shipped. I checked the courier and it was sent to the address you provided and it was signed. Our customer service will contact you to check if there are any other problems, please check your email carefully.


by r***a


on February 01, 2020

I am completely 100% satisfied with this guitar I am very happy. The first one I was sent had a dent and that ship me out another one before I even knew it. This one is in perfect condition highly recommended these guitars to anybody for the price.


by J***s


on January 29, 2020

Guitar was ok had a blem in the finish on the back next to the neck looks like it clear coat cracked when the installed the neck otherwise with an upgrade on the bridge and tuners and pickups it will be good

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by T***e


on January 26, 2020

I've been assembly guitars from components and then adding customized skins to the guitars as art projects, but the guitars are very playable. When I received the first unsolicited email from Glarry, I was curious enough to go to the website. I was floored by the prices. Glarry electric guitars are half to one-third of what I can assemble an electric guitar for. I purchased the GST Electric Guitar in black. It arrived in perfect condition. The finish on the body is flawless, the neck is straight ...


by k***g


on January 18, 2020

looks nice good finish on body, top of headstock cracked off on side, looks like shipping damage. Have it apart and in clamps for glue to dry. hopefully it will play well when I finish repairing it. still for the money it looks better than I expected

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by s***e


on January 17, 2020

It arrived in perfect condition, minor setup and adjustment of truss rod and plays great...not a beginner at all and still enjoy this guitar.Even if you are not a beginner is still a good instrument for a very affordable price.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***n


on January 16, 2020

Great guitar. I am very happy with this purchase. Sounds nice, and plays good. I have played it with the stock strings on Massive pedalboard into 2 tube amps in stereo, and the guitar tone is good, and it plays well with all the pedals. The action was perfect on this one. This one stays in tune well, with the stock tuners. It also looks good to me also. I recommend you get one of these.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***r


on January 09, 2020

Best $59.99 delivered guitar I have ever owned, and the only one. Made a great project for the holidays; fret job,locking tuners, trees,input jack(all junk drawer). Last but not least lock down the trem and a setup. Electronics intact kind of like the tone on bridge pickup, going to make my nephew a good axe.


by R***w


on January 09, 2020

An absolutely beautiful guitar. I purchased this guitar based upon the reviews seen in YouTube. I am not disappointed either! For the money, this has to be one of the best guitars in its class. It arrived safely with no shipping issues. Unboxing it, I was amazed at how great the color and finish were. The maple neck is flawless. You can see the grain on the frets and back of the neck. The only adjustments that I had to make: the neck was bowed backwards a little bit. The truss rod adjustment pul ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***l


on January 08, 2020

Very good value and plays nicely without a lot of set up. My main complaint is the finish, you can see the circular buffer marks on the front of guitar but not a big deal. I would buy another and I just might.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY


by C***n


on January 08, 2020

Thank You :the guitar body is good the neck great and the runners machine heads are good thank You Glary You actually make good inexpensive guitars

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by r***n


on January 06, 2020

Great guitar and support very well satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank-You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


by S***s


on January 04, 2020

I literally took this guitar out of the box and immediately out to a gig. It performed great...all night! ...played great, sounded great, intonation was spot on. Amazing,..and the price simply can't be beat! How is this possible?!?! Love it!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***O


on January 02, 2020

Nice quitar for the beginners.


by C***n


on January 02, 2020

Reply to Your thank You in regards to My purchases from You at Glary I'm most pleased with shipping receiving and the products I'm 61 years old took guitar lessons when I was 12 years old for several years I set on My Grandma Shea's piano bench when was five and was leading how to at guitar with nylon strings I'm real impressed with the white Stracoaster like shape sort of guitar I purchased from You I service My own guitars set Action intonation ect.the guitar I purchased impressed Me the strin ...


by W***n


on January 01, 2020

My story is a little complicated, so please bear with me. I originally ordered and received the Sunset colored Strat model with black pickguard and maple fingerboard. When it arrived, I found unfortunately that, somewhere along the line, a couple of the screws bolting the neck onto the body had been torn partially out of their holes, leaving splintered wood, and indicating that the guitar had experienced a fairly substantial trauma of some sort. Otherwise it was a great-looking guitar. Cu ...


by t***d


on December 28, 2019

The blue to black sunburst body finish is beautiful, the pickups have a decent sound. The neck is uncomfortably fat like a baseball bat and the action cannot be lowered far enough to make it play correctly...the bridge saddles are already at maximum depression. That being said, it is worth the price. I'm tempted to buy it a better neck and leave the rest as-is.


by S***s


on December 28, 2019

Amazing instrument, just PLEASE abandon the tremolo, the floating one doesnt work and isnt good for beginners. I have 2 of these now, and a GTL, and I'm very much wanting to trade them in for GTL's because of that one part. The rest of the GST is flawless. Really cant beat it besides the god awful floating trem. Big thanks to glarry. I did spend about 10 hours, 6 broken strings, a few swears, and bumps and dents, stripped saddle screws and what not to figure out what the problem was. I have ...


by F***o


on December 27, 2019

Not bad at all! I love the feel of the neck! Great job Glarry! I setup the neck and got the intonation set. Plugged into the headrush pedal board amp simulator and this guitar rocks for the money! It definitely has a Stratocaster style sound. Once i dialed in the same type rig Jimmy Hendrix used, The glarry guitar had no problems with getting that old strat tone. The pickups are pretty quiet and work perfect when useing studio expander gates and noise filters. The guitar is as quiet as a peep. G ...


by S***p


on December 27, 2019

The packaging could be better, the box showed that it had a rough trip. The Guitar had damage on the head stock, looking like it was dropped on that side. Double boxing would probably take care of that. The finish and playability were good upon arrival needing only the action lowered a bit, and the pickup height adjusted. The electronics all work, the bridge & tremolo functional, the controls all move well and the tuners actually work pretty good. The sound is good, and for the price its a steal ...


by P***l


on December 27, 2019

I recieved the guitar and it would not stay in tune. By the time I finished tuning the 6th string to the 1st string...the 6th was out of tune again. I contacted Glarry and they sent a new set of tuners. Great customer service.


by B***r


on December 27, 2019

Nice guitar Especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.


by A***s


on December 27, 2019

this was a gift was well pleased with it . it was picked by my granddaughter she has to learn to play it but was happy with the gift she received


by J***b


on December 24, 2019

Nice guitar.


by B***r


on December 23, 2019

Received on time, in good condition. Will need to do some work on it, strings, etc. On the back-burner at the moment for other projects. Would rate this "incomplete."


by J***t


on December 23, 2019

I changed the tuners, put a shim in the neck, and had a professional set up done to it, and it is now one of my favorite guitars. Well worth the price, and then some!!


by A***s


on December 23, 2019

1) Guitar arrived very quickly. 2) The guitar was not damaged in any way during shipping. 3) The guitar looks great in its green transparent finish. 4) The guitar plays and sounds just fine with no playability issues at all. 5) I would recommend this great deal of a guitar to anyone.


by T***r


on December 20, 2019

1st time online review about anything but had to say for the price i paid almost a shock and all kind of deal. Obviously the 1 i got was completely playable out of the box. Holds tune and sounds pretty amazing again i have to say for the price. The action is great and and i like thhe strings, 008 or 009 maybe incredible deal


by R***s


on December 20, 2019

Great guitar for money u wouldn't believe it I'd like to see some Les Paul's and Firebirds explorers and flying v for about the same price but I don't think that is possible for I wish it was a


by L***s


on December 17, 2019

This guitar is a great value for the price. The purchase process was easy. The guitar is of good quality, sounds good, and would make a very good first guitar (even though this is something like my 9th guitar). I wanted a Strat-like guitar but could not justify paying for one, since I play mostly acoustics. But after stumbling upon a review video of this guitar one night I decided to buy one and am pleased with the purchase.

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >