Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 305

Customer Reviews(305)

by P***H


on December 09, 2019

Great


by M***e


on December 09, 2019

Awesome guitar even for intermediate players, everyone has a budget to live with, I believe glarry guitars are as good as any, especially for the money, I own 3, will but more, please make a les paul style guitar, I'd buy 2. Mitchell Magee, customer.


by L***n


on December 08, 2019

I loved this guitar!! is very pretty, has a great weight to it, I havent tried it with an amp yet so no comment on that. the only issue i have with it is that theres a dead fret, easy fix tho


by C***s


on December 07, 2019

Fed X delivered the guitar with the box all crushed and i didn't accept it. Fed X is shipping the guitar back for replacement or refund..

Service Team:

Sorry, fedex messed up, a new one has been sent to you, please pay attention to check.


by t***a


on December 05, 2019

I've tried several times to contact seller with no reply. Need to have guitar replaced neck is warped nothing lines up. Razor sharp fritz.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer staff had sent email to you, please recheck your email. We will re-call you later. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by P***H


on December 01, 2019

Great color great guitar


by A***n


on November 28, 2019

I was looking for a budget guitar to use as a backup during my blues gigs or maybe use (at most) during rehearsals. Upon arrival of this guitar, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of this guitar. Honestly, it needed to be set up properly to get it "playable" to my liking. However, the sound and feel is outstanding. Needless to say, this is now my gigging guitar. I have had ZERO issues using this during live performance, I am now seriously considering making my entire lineup consist of Glarry s ...


by j***r


on November 21, 2019

I wasn't sure if I liked this guitar at first, but for the money, its actually quite good! Plays real nice, and actually sounds very good. For the money, you really cant beat it!


by M***h


on November 12, 2019

Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price. Mike H


by R***l


on November 08, 2019

I must admit it. I bought this package, just so I could upgrade with new higher quality parts. But I now question doing it. Just for fun I set up the units as was. The only thing I needed to ajust, out of the box. Was to tune the guitar. Everything about the guitar was perfect. Nothing out of the normal playing conditions. I exspected to hear a very cheap twangy sound. Was I so ever surprised. The tiny amp produced a great sound. Yes we have a less expensive quality of a guitar and amp. But I ha ...


by a***r


on November 07, 2019

I'm loving this guitar! It's lighter than I expected and comfortable to play. I had trouble playing bar chords on my old acoustic guitar, but they're much easier on this one. Also, I like being able to rock out without making that much noise (useful when living in an apartment with a husband who occasionally works from home), either by playing it unplugged or plugging headphones into the amp (NOTE: you need a specific kind of headphone/cable in order to plug it into this amp. So you should eithe ...


by J***s


on November 04, 2019

Your Strat copy is a fine product. Arrived non-intonated, but that's easy to take care of. Action was also a bit high but the truss rod helped. Basically, like any guitar it needed a little bit of setup, but once that was taken care of I was very pleased with the sound. This thing sounds way better than anything for $65 should. I like it better than some of my more expensive guitars, much more expensive. Thanks for this instrument at a very reasonable price point and I will recommend you to othe ...


by J***k


on November 03, 2019

This arrived in excellent condition. It needs a setup, but most guitars in this price range always do. It sounds fantastic for the price. I am happy with the purchase and plan to purchase more guitars from glarrymusic.com in the future.


by M***s


on November 02, 2019

My Glarry Copy is, well, perfect. Shipping: Perfect. Completely equipped. My model guitar, is manufactured by Glarry extremely light in it's weight, which improves sound. A winner in my book overall. I could use an additional carrying case to preserve it's condition though. You can hear this Glarry Guitar by streaming Missing Link Us. Thank you!


by t***l


on October 30, 2019

Product arrived as promised. Packaged well. Supplier easy to contact and answers promptly. Quality of brand is good for beginner and sound is nice. Would recommend for any new learner.


by J***e


on October 29, 2019

It's totally awesome looking. I don't know how it sounds she hasn't had a chance to try it. If it sounds good I definitely would recommend itJody and Jane


by J***n


on October 29, 2019

I love the color the way it plays the sound it gives. It's just all around so amazing. Thank you all


by E***a


on October 28, 2019

Came with everything as pictured, packaging was great & everything was in order. Sounds great and is perfect if you just need something to learn on or to add to your collection


by J***s


on October 28, 2019

I am falling in love with this setup, I am a beginner with the guitar and this is perfect for anyone who is starting out


by J***h


on October 27, 2019

Great condition


by S***6


on October 27, 2019

The guitar is great for the price! It plays just like a $100 guitar, looks great too, there are a few minor scratches but nothing too crazy. It sounds great too.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by D***k


on October 25, 2019

I loved it so much!!!


by J***n


on October 25, 2019

I'm a beginner but I love this bundle it's perfect to learn how to play!


by R***s


on October 23, 2019

Fast shipping, great price and my guitar looks and plays great!! I love it. I will be doing some upgrades in the future but not right away. Thanks Glarry


by R***n


on October 23, 2019

This was my first electric guitar that he bought for my son the quality is amazing he was so excited the amp box was even heavy for me I thought it would be very late like a toy this is a good quality product and I wouldn't encourage anyone to purchase it for their children my son is seven so he'll grow into it


by T***t


on October 23, 2019

I talked 3 of my buddy's into buying this guitar (great price) I couldn't get happy with the neck set-up so I pulled it off (Im a Journeyman Toolmaker from Detroit) and I build guitars. What I found was half the neck pocket had THICK paint (see attached photo) the paint is about .060 thousands thick. Im a retired toolmaker and I have a bridgeport in my garage. I set it up and milled the neck pocket and problem solved. Love this guitar now. Looking forward to buying the yellow Te ...


by M***l


on October 22, 2019

When I opened the box and took a look at what I bought, I was instantly taken back at how beautiful this guitar is! The clear CANDY GREEN with the wood grain showing was spectacular. The neck feels like it was unfinished witch I really like. There was no fret sprout, and for me I also found that the maple neck and the Bass wood body gave me a great connection to the guitar. These two(2) woods seem to work very well together. The machine heads are ok but, I bought this for myself so I put on ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***t


on October 22, 2019

4 stars

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by d***e


on October 19, 2019

Good bargain, guitar plays well, surprisingly good action, intonation set up well, minor adjustment in string height required. Bridge piece hardware is on the cheaper side as would be expected. Amplifier okay for practice, all in all a great beginner guitar ensemble. Would require some upgrades to be used as a gigging instrument.


by j***b


on October 19, 2019

I love this Green Color - neck works but the strings - w I will play them until I know how bad they are or if the ring real nice after using a while - I hate changing and most today are ok when you get the guitar

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >