&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 265

Customer Reviews(265)

by C***h


on December 26, 2019

Great guitar and extra's for the price. I purchased this for my 18 year old son who has been wanting to learn bass guitar. He hasn't stopped playing it since he took it out of the box. I will definitely look to Glarry for future musical equipment purchases. Very happy with this purchase.


by R***k


on December 23, 2019

Excellent bass! Without any adjustments I was able to play immediately...It does not buzz, it sounds very well!, great looks The amp is Ok..."kinda" week, but for $99 it would be arrogant to expect sound like of 75W Hartke or 100W whatever. Good job, Glarry. Very good products, highly recommended! :)


by D***s


on December 23, 2019

Everything arrived gastric and in good condition.


by R***e


on December 23, 2019

I watched many reviews on YouTube and this bass guitar is everything they said it is. I am an intermediate guitar player for about 45 years. Out of the box, no adjustments needed! The intonation is correct, the action is good, and it stays in tune. I recomend this bass guitar to beginners as well as any level guitar player.

Service Team:

1


by M***t


on December 15, 2019

Ordered for my oldest son. Product looks just like it does online. Shipping was fast. Everything was there and plays very well. Thank you for a great guitar!


by D***y


on December 12, 2019

IT CAME PACKED GREAT ITS A XMAS PRESENT FOR MY SON ..IT LOOKS REALY NICE AND SOUNDS GREAT ...WILL UPDATE MORE AFTER CHRISTMAS..


by t***a


on December 05, 2019

Bass is good for the price a few little issues but nothing I couldn't take care of


by B***e


on October 15, 2019

Quick delivery, playable right out of the box, cheap amplifier great for practice, overall amazing value for a beginner like me.


by P***s


on September 24, 2019

Beautiful bass with awesome seller service. Good communication and good quality products. 100 % recomendable. Thanks


by C***n


on September 22, 2019

The Bass is great, amazing look, not too heavy for my 9yo daughter. After tons of searching for a Bass for my beginner, I am very satisfied with the purchase I've made.


by W***n


on September 20, 2019

Can't beat this pkg for the money.


by J***s


on September 09, 2019

glarry is the man


by J***r


on September 06, 2019

Arrived the day the tracking said it would. Everything came in the box as the description said it would. The burlywood looks great. Gonna have to do a little setup on the bass but I anticipate that it will play and sound good.


by W***r


on September 04, 2019

Shipping was prompt , packaging was great , love the bass .


by R***k


on August 20, 2019

I used to play bass back in the day in high school and college. I pawned my guitar back in 1996 for a down payment on my first apartment, and I haven't played since. The other day, I got the "itch" and decided it was time to start playing again. I didn't want to spend a ton on my first bass since I'm so rusty. So I Googled, "Bass Guitar Under $100." That's when I discovered Glarry, and I'm SO glad that I did. First of all, this does NOT feel like a cheap piece of junk. The quality surpassed my e ...


by G***d


on August 16, 2019

Excellent guitar. Finish is good. Has a good quality neck and for a guitar the fret work is excellent. Mine arrived with a bent tuning machine but after an email to customer service they sent a replacement tuning machine. Would recommend these guitars


by S***H


on August 07, 2019

Guitar arrived in great condition and on time. It has a very nice look and is a good beginner instrument. The amplifier is basic and works well. Overall, good guitar and great price.


by M***e


on July 18, 2019

Being new to an instrument, I had heard you should spend a decent amount on it, otherwise, you'll end up frustrated and end up quitting. That's not the case here! The action was a little high, but was easily adjusted. The guitar sounds great, feels good (a little neck heavy), and (burlywood finish) looks great! The bass also stays in tune wonderfully. I rarely have to tune it (I may be new to bass, but not music). The only con that I can find is the amp. Don't expect anything more than a ...


by B***n


on July 15, 2019

It needed a basic set-up out of the box as the action was sky-high, but once completed it's an excellent precision style bass. It stays in tune, the intonation is fine and the sunburst finish is very snazzy. Pickups are low output so you need a fair whack of gain on your mixer or amp before it registers, but the tone is good; mellow and jazzy but can have a nice bite with the right amp. The amp that it actually comes with, however, should only be used as a practice amp and nothing more. It's tin ...


by A***s


on July 06, 2019

The bass is PERFECT you really get a bang for the buck. I would recommend only buying the bass and not the amplifier as it is more suitable for a regular guitar. You should definitely buy the bass guitar because it is definitely affordable AND very high quality, in fact it is about the same quality as some €200 basses i've owned. I sadly have no photos to upload as im writing this in my car but i bought the blurrywood one, i recommend it to 100% the finnish is incredible and definitely better ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by c***s


on July 03, 2019

great service hope to deal again.


by E***z


on June 21, 2019

Great bass guitar, amp is a bit fuzzy but works great. This is a great bass for beginners, not to heavy and not to light, just about right. Good stuff


by C***r


on May 10, 2019

I just bought this bass, I am happy I did, the finish is excellent, the bass is very light and sounds great, so does the amp, it is only clean sounds, but for the money you can't beat this bass and amp. I really recommend for anyone


by C***k


on May 07, 2019

Fast Shipping, order arrived in excellent packaging and had every item included, nothing missing. I bought this as a gift for someone looking to get into the bass and it was an excellent choice. Purchased the burlywood model and it looked great.


by B***M


on April 25, 2019

good

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9