&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews  >  Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
4.9 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by j***k


on October 27, 2022

There is so much with this piano. I got label stickers for the keys which I did not take a picture of. I was going to buy that. The purple cloth with the fringe, head phones, pedal, connection cord, booklet holder, clip, and cleaning cloth all comes with the package. Makes beautiful music. I did not open it all the way because its a gift for my niece. I only tested it.


by C***z


on October 17, 2022

Seems like a good purchase so far. Headphone jack is located under the piano, not in the back.


by S***o


on September 13, 2022

Im teaching myself the piano the keyboard is heavy I built my own stand looks good.


by T***y


on September 02, 2022

Get what you pay far. Customer service was excellent. Good product for price you pay. Very heavy,weighs 50lbs or close to it. Got all kinds bells and whistles or rather sounds.


by J***r


on July 20, 2022

Dislike: Sound could have been better. Like: The feel of the keys Easy to use Overall use of keyboard I'm using to practice for my piano lessons. The weighted keys work perfectly for that.


by D***h


on June 01, 2022

Overall, the piano is fairly well constructed, and arrived quickly. The box includes all of the extra stuff mentioned in the item description, and the stuff is all decent. SOUND: When you play the piano out loud over its built-in speakers, the sound quality is actually better than I was expecting, in the mid-range of the piano, at least. The sound does become a bit distorted and tinny at the highest and lowest few keys, and I swear one of the high keys is out of tune. Despite that, I'm fairly p ...


by M***a


on April 12, 2022

The recipient is very pleased with this gift. Nice sound quality. Can't really speak to the features myself, but it sounds good and is made well. Good value for the money


by E***e


on March 21, 2022

A decent piano/keyboard with some useful features, presets etc., If I could change one thing about it would be to add a numeric keypad for entering presets oppose to scrolling through them. It's solid, large, feels good, has some weight, the sustain pedal is cheaply made (didn't work actually, settled for a partial refund, no biggie). This is a great alternative for a parent that doesn't want to blow a lot of cash for something their not sure if their child is going to stick with in terms of le ...


by M***y


on February 18, 2022

Great quality for the price


by C***s


on January 15, 2022

Lovely keyboard. Lovely color. Fully weighted keys make it feel like a real piano. Pedal is gorgeous. Includes headphones, which is also great. The white is also very classy. And it's a wood cover, not plastic, which is even more elegant.


by C***r


on December 29, 2021

Really solid built and heavy. Good sound for this price range. Be sure to read owners Manuel. Very pleased with this Keyboard.


by C***r


on December 19, 2021

My son loved it!! Allows him to practice without bothering others. Has weighed key feel like the piano he's used to.


by T***s


on November 27, 2021

I'm very pleased with this purchase. The weighted keys give the feel of a real piano. So many features ti choise from. 800 voices. I will and have recommended it to friends and family 2 of which also purchased and are as pleased as I am.


by J***n


on November 23, 2021

Overall, its a great keyboard. It feels sturdy, and it feels like a quality product, definitely a good purchase!


by G***e


on November 29, 2020

the keyboard arrived damaged. contacted customer service and they quickly replaced it. very, very good customer service.

1