Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
4 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by A***s


on August 12, 2021

great price and with set-up plays well - really like the maple fret board - did have sharp edges on frets I had to deal with, but not too bad

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by A***s


on July 16, 2021

Delivery was fast , beautiful guitar for the price and sounds great ! Once tuned up sounded good !! Love the other different colors. I would buy again!!!


by D***O


on April 18, 2021

Had to do a set up and put new strings on. Other than that. The guitar is great. Excellent finish and plays great.

on May 31, 2021

https://youtu.be/UMzl2HaJiyc Check out the vid


by M***s


on January 24, 2021

After seeing the youtube video review by Trogly's Guitars, I bought one of these and did a similar right-handed conversion. I did not move the pickup switch the way he did, and I'm glad I didn't! It ended up being a very fun little project. If anyone out there wants to do something similar, I recommend replacing the nut rather than simply reversing the plastic one that comes with the guitar. Now that I have everything set up and adjusted the way I want it, I play this guitar every day.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Very nice tone!!


by K***n


on December 24, 2020

Had an issue with my order, however, Glarry's customer service went above and beyond to make this right for me. I am very impressed and will be back in the future! Thanks Lin for all your help and effort in fixing the issue.


by D***r


on October 09, 2020

Got my Left-Handed Glarry GST today. LOVE IT! Even though I truly bought it more out of curiosity? I love this thing! I'm a 40 year full-time professional musician and this guitar has blown me away for its price. It's green finish is gorgeous and it came in pretty well set up. Sat down and played it for an hour straight and it plays great and is a ton of fun to play. I own 56 Left-Handed guitars of total value over $100k and I'm tickled pink with this guitar. The ONLY thing I don't like about it ...

Service Team:

Thank you for your suggestion. Glarry


by E***n


on September 16, 2020

The guitar is great! For less than $100.00 with free delivery, and with a few upgrades it will be marvelous!


by J***d


on May 02, 2020

Great guitar like the look feel and the way it sounds only problem is one tone know broken pick guard cracked and body has a Crack also probably from shipping


by J***R


on April 28, 2020

Guitar is great. However, I didnt get my item un 3-5 days and paid the extra $7.99 shipping for it. I emailed for refund and no response

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our After Sales Department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***n


on December 24, 2019

5 starrs. Love the look and feel of this Strat. Was a few minor issues that Glarry made good on. Will buy from Glarry again. Great customer service.

1