&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
4.7 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by B***l


on December 25, 2021

Arrived with no issues. After set up plays decent. The 3rd left hand guitar I have bought from them.


by E***o


on November 07, 2021

Great sound and tone.


by L***a


on October 29, 2021

This is my first guitar!Its Impressed with my purchase.Its the perfect guitar for me.The product is made with good quality and it sounds good too.Very excited! Thanks


by S***t


on October 02, 2021

This guitar is built very well.


by D***t


on September 25, 2021

The guitar is amazing perfect for anyone wanting to learn! Best gift ever! Recommend.


by J***l


on August 12, 2021

Very nice.This guitar is built very well.


by A***s


on July 16, 2021

Delivery was fast , beautiful guitar for the price and sounds great ! Once tuned up sounded good !! Love the other different colors. I would buy again!!!


by B***o


on July 02, 2021

Got it for my daughter,she loves it.


by P***y


on June 22, 2021

Quality product,I am very impressed and will be back in the future!


by D***O


on April 18, 2021

Had to do a set up and put new strings on. Other than that. The guitar is great. Excellent finish and plays great.

on May 31, 2021

https://youtu.be/UMzl2HaJiyc Check out the vid


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Very nice tone!!


by D***r


on October 09, 2020

Got my Left-Handed Glarry GST today. LOVE IT! Even though I truly bought it more out of curiosity? I love this thing! I'm a 40 year full-time professional musician and this guitar has blown me away for its price. It's green finish is gorgeous and it came in pretty well set up. Sat down and played it for an hour straight and it plays great and is a ton of fun to play. I own 56 Left-Handed guitars of total value over $100k and I'm tickled pink with this guitar. The ONLY thing I don't like about it ...

Service Team:

Thank you for your suggestion. Glarry


by D***n


on December 24, 2019

5 starrs. Love the look and feel of this Strat. Was a few minor issues that Glarry made good on. Will buy from Glarry again. Great customer service.

1