Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Left Handed Burning Fire Electric Guitar Black Sunset
4.7 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by J***X


on June 02, 2021

Just received my new Burning Fire Lefty from Glarry Guitars! I must say that I am very pleased with what I got! Far, far exceeded my expectations for a budget guitar, plays very well right out of the box with just a little intonation adjustment. The awesome inlays & 24 frets make this guitar a steal for the price I am most defiantly buying another.


by H***y


on May 25, 2021

Beautiful beginner guitar that has a great sound. I revived it super fast with free shipping and it already came strung! It's an amazing body piece I've already gotten complemented on.


by R***n


on March 28, 2021

It's broken, arrived chipped. I told you days ago, heard nothing back. Well, 2 emails asking for a review. Ok, here it is: you put a thin layer of Styrofoam at the bottom of the box where the guitar cuts upward, not where the bottom of the guitar is actually against the box.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.


by H***t


on December 26, 2020

I was impressed by the quality of this guitar. Our ten year old loves it!!! She doesn't know how to play yet but she's watching videos so fingers crossed. Thanks so much!!!


by R***n


on October 21, 2020

This is an amazing guitar!! I really wish the GST3 in "sunset" and the 170 type in "white" were available in the left handed series. I'd buy both of them today if glarry made them. All in all I would highly recommend buying a glarry guitar!.


by D***r


on October 11, 2020

I absolutely love these guitars! So light and well balanced, with the best feeling neck! The full 24 fret scale with comfortable access makes it so nice to play. The shape of the body allows for super comfortable playing sitting or standing. Of course at this price point I couldn't help myself, and did some modifications for fun and function. One I filled the tremolo cavity with a wood block and made it into a hard tail with high output humbuckers in all 3 positions. The other one I replaced the ...


by S***s


on September 13, 2020

Got here quickly and with minor truss rode adjustment and intonation adjustments it plays great. Had heard about the next being really fat on these but it is very comfortable to play.


by J***k


on September 11, 2020

Had to adjust the action as it was extremely high. Also had to tighten the pots down because they were just bouncing and spinning around. The back plate is for a right handed guitar as well so I have to take it off just to get the last 2 strings out to change them. The pickups are set to a weird angle too. Not sure why. Also the middle pickup is extremely weak. Plays decent and looks awesome. If anything I'll have to swap the single coil for a better one and insulate the control and pickup cutou ...


by S***e


on July 14, 2020

Came quickly, no damage. Set it up and It plays well. Really like the neck and the well manicured frets. Lightweight , excellent finish, and everything works as designed. Great guitar for lefties. And not that expensive. Will try another Glarry product soon.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by C***t


on July 14, 2020

My son told me he wanted to take guitar lessons, I let him do the research and pick something out. He chose this one to be his first. He loves it! Left handed guitar choices are limited and my only issue is that it doesnt come with an amp like the right handed selections. I feel it's still a good buy.


by D***s


on May 27, 2020

Love the guitar, am upgrading the pickups out of personal preference. Very nice quality especially for the price. My only complaint would be the lack of availability of guitars for us lefty's. You guys have been sold out for several months which in these times is understandable but how about some regulars updates on when they might arrive. Then we could at least have a clue. I will buy a few more I assure you! Dave


by J***d


on May 02, 2020

Like it fun guitar to play


by T***A


on March 25, 2020

Received it surprisingly fast considering we're in a pandemic. As for the guitar, I couldn't have been happier for the price. Very very small issues if any. The single pickup in the middle was misaligned (simple fix), the headstock had one tiny paint blemish. Other than those extremely small issues I very much enjoy this guitar. Thank you Glarry!

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry


by S***r


on December 29, 2019

It is hard to find a heavy metal guitar for a better price than this. The finish was beautiful with no chips or flaws, which was incredible considering it had to cross the Pacific Ocean twice to get to me in Japan. The headstock is Gibsonesque and looks beautiful. It's basswood body is extremely light which is great for a child or a person with back problems. The neck was thicker than what I was used to but smooth. The jumbo frets were smooth with no fret sprout and the fingerboard looked a ...


by A***t


on September 16, 2019

I am a brand new Guitar player, I bought a Davidson set on Amazon because it had everything you need to get started, I found that I liked learning guitar! My fingers would get cut up by the jagged frets on the guitar but I didn't know any better. Then I saw this Guitar, I'm left handed so I don't have tons of choices that are affordable to a new player. I love this Guitar! very smooth frets, a pleasure to play with my limited ability but really fun, looks cool as hell and sounds great! I hi ...

1