Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar Reviews
Reviews of Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
4.9 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by K***n


on October 04, 2020

Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***e


on July 18, 2021

Very nice case fits my Squier Starcaster perfectly. Very fast free shipping 2days from order date. I have purchased 10-12 guitars in the last couple of years and have bought all my cases from Glarry without any issues and will continue to do so. Thanks Glarry


by A***s


on June 23, 2021

Terrific case and every bit as nice as any other 335 style, it's even nicer than my Epi Casino case. I got it for my Squier Starcaster, and it fits fine. If you want a Starcaster tight in the case just add a towel, but otherwise perfect for storing or local gigs.


by K***t


on April 07, 2021

I found this case online and it was perfect for my purposes. It arrived very quickly, well packed and is excellent quality. I liked it so much I bought another two to replace soft gig bags as this product offers the best protection of its kind. If I buy another guitar that comes with a soft gig bag then I will return to GlarryMusic for another.


by K***t


on April 07, 2021

I found this case online and it was perfect for my purposes. It arrived very quickly, well packed and is excellent quality. I liked it so much I bought another two to replace soft gig bags as this product offers the best protection of its kind. If I buy another guitar that comes with a soft gig bag then I will return to GlarryMusic for another.


by M***n


on January 06, 2021

Excellent! Great product at a great price. Fit my grote 335 semi hollow body style guitar perfectly! Fast shipping. Highly recommend Glarry Music!


by D***h


on January 04, 2021

Tjhis case is a great buy for that Les Paul knock-off you have, BUT, if you have a whammy bar, it won't quite fit. Other than that, It is definitely worth more than the reasonable price. Shipping was fast, with good packaging.


by D***r


on December 19, 2020

You can't beat these cases for the price.


by R***y


on November 08, 2020

Well made, nice fit.


by D***r


on October 11, 2020

The perfect case for my semi-hollow body guitar! Well made, very sturdy with good padding! I would have liked a neck strap like in the ST case, but that is minor. There is enough room in the storage compartment for the basics such as strap, picks, strings etc... All said, this case is excellent and should fit most semi-hollow body and full hollow body guitars, no problem. (just check the measurements first!!!)


by J***S


on September 22, 2020

I purchased this case for a Grote ES-335 copy. The fit is perfect. While it is not SKB quality, it still offers better protection than a typical gig bag and the quality is in line with the price. All in all, I'm very satisfied. Shipping was fast too!


by E***s


on June 24, 2020

Fit a FF338 somewhat loose, I imagine other 335 types would fit better as the FF is very thin about a 1/4 to 1/2" than stock Gib es335. Case is very basic but better than a gig bag. Better buy than most others cases offered out there. BUY IT!

1