&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
4.8 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by O***a


on November 07, 2022

The quality of this violin is eminent as soon as you remove it from its carrying case. All of the strings and tuners are tight and it has a good, warm, solid look to it. The bridge was in when we got it and my son started plucking it right away.


by N***i


on October 19, 2022

This gift far exceeded my expectations for the price. It was a last minute surprise gift. The case, instrument and accessories were of much better quality than anticipated.


by D***d


on August 12, 2022

Don't know much about violins but it was nice in appearance. The case was nicer than expected. Perfect for a starter kit.


by W***o


on May 11, 2022

Violin itself looks nice, comes with a decent case, everything you need to get started. If purchasing, I'd highly recommend watching some online videos of how to set up (set the bridge right, tuning and properly applying initial rosin to the bow, etc).

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by E***i


on April 28, 2022

I purchased this violin to learn something new while we have been stuck in our homes and it's a great instrument! The pegs will need adjusting otherwise forget trying to tune or use it. The peg that holds the neck to the body is a bit too long and causes the sound to not carry as nicely, the bow is good for a beginner but after you get better that can also be upgraded. I recommend if you buy this take it to a luthier and have them fix these.


by T***b


on March 14, 2022

I am very pleased with this student violin. It came with extra strings and an extra bridge. For a low cost violin it resonates well. It is perfect for beginners. I am happy to have a violin for my kids to play without me being overly stressed about them accidentally damaging an expensive instrument.


by P***r


on March 05, 2022

My daughter loves it.


by R***e


on March 02, 2022

The wood is beautiful.Good value for money.And the case alone is wheel worth the price.

1