&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
4.6 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by T***s


on August 23, 2022

The guitar is excellent it works amazing and sounds so good. This is defiantly an amazing guitar for someone who is starting out. The neck did have a minor chip on it but it wasn't bad at all. But overall it is a very good guitar to consider buying.


by A***s


on April 07, 2022

Fantastic neck, but I'll have to pay $60 for a set-up and having a necessary nut file down. Cowboy chords are out of tune. Using a capo on the first fret and it's good. Love the amp, it's perfect for late night practice.


by J***z


on April 07, 2022

Horrible customer service amp didn't work, sent an email got a response with a diagram on how to plug in the guitar to the Amp, Sent a video of the Amp with a new cable and guitar connected and no sound coming from the amp and never heard back. Didn't expect much for the price range but not to email back your customers or arrange something after paying almost $200?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by F***k


on October 12, 2021

Product as advertised.I bought 2,one HS version,and this one,which seems like a better guitar to work with overall.


by A***i


on October 02, 2021

What a great deal. Shipped fast safe and sound great value for the money beautiful guitar sounds wonderful!


by T***a


on September 28, 2021

Service is 5 star..personally I think glarry is got to be one of the best starter guitars in the business..


by R***a


on September 10, 2021

The neck is smooth and the frets great,I've played for hours every day since purchasing and it holds its tune fine,no real issues there.


by F***e


on August 28, 2021

The guitar is also beautiful and it was shipped to me safely. I will continue to play this guitar because I don't think there's a better quality one on the market that is similar to price as this one. If you are considering buying this guitar I would say definitely give it a go!

1