&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
4.6 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by J***n


on May 06, 2022

awesome guitar have several Glarry products and could not be happier


by T***y


on February 24, 2022

Beautiful fit and finish. Nice bridge. Neck was replaced and I installed a fender humbucker. Pretty nice now. Great price.


by P***a


on February 19, 2022

Pleasantly surprised this came promptly and exactly as described. All items listed are included! Thank you so much


by D***r


on February 09, 2022

The cut-out for the F hole was roughly cut and the finish was polished away around it. The action was very high, and the fretboard was dried out.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on February 17, 2022

Any issues that I had with my purchase we're taken care of quickly. Glarry showed me that they care about their customers and I know that I can buy with confidence that I will get everything that I paid for.


by E***d


on January 27, 2022

Very nice instrument for the value and price. It was packaged well and delivered very quickly!


by B***k


on January 15, 2022

very pretty guitar, it had pretty high action out of the box. but after shimming the neck and leveling and polishing the frets and oiling the fretboard, it really started playing very well, a new set of strings made it play and sound very good.


by E***h


on January 04, 2022

Easy deal and honorable seller!!Came faster than expected, completely clean! Thank you.


by E***l


on December 31, 2021

Excellent guitar for the price.

1