Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
4.3 5 162

Customer Reviews(162)

by G***n


on June 28, 2021

Well, it got stolen from in front of my apartment. I've been asked to leave this review before having been reached out to regarding this so I will leave that here. Have not received the guitar yet

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. I am so sorry to hear that. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.


by R***s


on March 30, 2021

Unfortunately the guitar had some problems after its unboxing. The hum bucket pick up was sunken in on one side. Fortunately i was able to remount it after removing the strings and pick guard , but it is not a tight fixing mount. I guess for the price I paid for it, it's a decent guitar that sounds good. After viewing so many videos before purchasing it I was not surprised to fine some issues. The string saddles needs to be replaced also to improve the quality of the instrument. I was thinking ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***d


on March 26, 2021

Its 115 bucks you get what you pay for. take time to set it up right and you will get more out of it. Its definitely a 115 dollar guitar, but it plays well enough

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***r


on February 28, 2021

This is my second yellow GTL semi-hollow, I returned the first for the same issue: the bridge is placed low and is mounted crooked. The first string is barely over the bridge pickup pole piece and the string through body holes are mostly covered by the bridge. It is easy to see how the bridge is rotated if you examine the distance between the top of the bridge plate and the bottom of the pickguard. I applaud Glarry's customer service in trying to make it right, they have issued an order to sen ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***n


on January 19, 2021

Beautiful guitar. It took a while longer than expected to arrive. Free shipping plus holidays were probably in play here. When it did arrive, I found that two strings, while intonated correctly at open and 12th fret, were off at lower frets. Doing some research on line, this pointed to nut height. After working on the nut a little, it sounds much better now. I am torn on the review here. If I was a beginner, and this was my first guitar, I'm not sure I would have known that the guitar i ...


by D***o


on January 25, 2021

Update...Glarry sent a replacement which was perfect right out of the box for the one that had some issues with the neck. A really nice guitar at a great price point. Great service.


by J***h


on January 15, 2021

The honeymoon is over after half an hour.. The ashtray doesn't line up with the neck!!! High E tends to slide off the fret board above the 9th fret.I hope I can solve the problem, but, for beginners, they would probably give up guitars. I have to route out the pu cavity, and reposition the ashtray about 3/8ths of an inch, towards the bass side. While I'm at it, I'm gonna move it all forward, to fill in the space between the ashtray and scratch plate. In my opinion, this would be more work than s ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***n


on November 10, 2020

I ordered a Red Semi Hollow Body Telecaster. The order was changed to a Blue Semi Hollow Body Telecaster without my knowledge. When I emailed and asked why my products color was changed. I was told that they they were out of stock of the Red. If a item is out of stock then the website should reflect that they are out of stock. Additionally they should have contacted me instead of me contacting them and asking why it was changed. I really would have prefered the Red Telecaster. A freind of mine t ...


by P***d


on November 08, 2020

The guitar is great for the price but I wish they would have shipped it safer. I order a case at the same time as the guitar but they sent them separately. It would have been much better had the guitar been shipped in the case.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1