Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
4.3 5 162

Customer Reviews(162)

by R***g


on March 26, 2021

Dear Glarry, I received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar yesterday. I was disappointed to find that the guitar had been damaged. Please see the photo for a the damage in the F hole. Thanks, Ron

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***h


on March 24, 2021

I ordered a bundle deal, electric guitar and hard case. THE ITEMS SHIPPED SEPERATELY. GLARRY SENT ME A HARD CASE THAT IS TOO SMALL FOR THE GUITAR I BOUGHT!!! ONE FINE BUNDLE DEAL!!! MY RATING IS ZERO STARS.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***d


on March 06, 2021

Same comment as the case. Shipped seperate, cracked all over. Id give a 0 for the satisfaction if it were possible.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***n


on March 05, 2021

Shipped unplayable guitar 2 tuners didn't tune.Guitar was not new fine scratches EVERYWHERE.Neck had a ding in it . Electronics had been messed with ground wire cut and removed causing loud buzz.Too many issues to list all.This guitar had obviously changed hands several times.When contacting glarry was told to take a bunch of pictures and they would consider exchange.I don't jump through hoops to get service.At the end of the day I have been inconvenienced taking up my valuable time.They shouldn ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by W***l


on February 28, 2021

Upon initial inspection of the guitar when it arrived Friday, I found a large crack in the neck pocket. The guitar was shipped loosely packed in a flimsy single wedge shaped cardboard box. All the guitars I've received in the past have been double boxed to help protect from shipper handling. I immediately emailed Glarry to have the defective guitar returned and replaced. I haven't heard back at this point. Once this issue is resolved, I'll post an updated review.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry


by C***k


on January 15, 2021

MAJOR DAMAGE!!! Well, my guitar arrived today. --- I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived on the 29th. Not too upset about that because I ordered it on the 18th, knowing it could take up to 10 days for delivery. Well, being all excited when it arrived, when I saw the box, I was immediately concerned. When I opened it, my concerns came to reality. The body is crushed and it must be returned. Overall, the guitar looks good but I didn't do much more than open it, unpack it, ...

Service Team:

Thank you! Your voice really let us know where to start! Glarry.


by T***n


on January 04, 2021

We had some issues,customer service took care of it. Everything is good now. Thanks to Lin for taking care of this issue. Happy with the customer service. I like this semi hollow guitar. Very pretty guitar.


by D***h


on December 13, 2020

After having several e-mails with the company. they will be sending me a replacement. I am very thankful for this. The management of Glarry has proven that they are there to serve the customers. I would recommend Glarry guitars to others. Thanks to the management for fast and great service. thanks again for your quick response.


by R***s


on December 05, 2020

My one star review has been changed to 4 stars, My order is finally on the way. after many conversations with Glarry. I will add a further review when it arrives. At the moment I'm satisfied ...... More Later.

Service Team:

We are very sorry for "the delay". Your order still waiting for pick up by Fedex. In the "special time", it is really very hard for us and Fedex. If you still have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***l


on December 07, 2020

Hi I at first left a negitive review. I fully retract my past review. I did have to wait a bit for my guitar. I just receved my guitar it is a real looker After emailing glary I got very good support there manager len was very responsive and honest with lots of follow up. Only suggestion I have is to let the customer know that there could be a waiting period do to high demand. If I saw a diclaimer I would still order with out getting upset about there being a waiting period. How they can se ...


by f***e


on November 28, 2020

Complete junk. Not a chance of this guitar playing properly. The neck pocket floor is at the wrong angle or I should say angles because it has multiple angles cut into it. It looks like every single pass of the machine was at a different angle then the others. This makes the neck impossible to shim. If they would have made all the cuts same as the deepest cut the neck angle would be 15 degrees LOL ! Sorry to break it to ya fellas but if you want to play guitar your gonna have to cough up some se ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by r***n


on November 01, 2020

I gave you my low opinion of the guitar 5 days ago. Look it up. My previous high opinion of customer service has now been lowered . Leave me alone.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***t


on October 27, 2020

High e string tuner was missing screw and bent. No response from Glarry

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails(the letter maybe in your spam folder). If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***z


on October 26, 2020

They shipped me a damaged guitar and have not replaced it. I will have to file a chargeback and put reviews everywhere about my horrible first time buying here experience.

Service Team:

Hi Sorry, we messed up, we have already refunded the full amount, please donate the guitar to those in need in the community, we appreciate your understanding.

1