&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
4.4 5 184

Customer Reviews(184)

by J***.


on June 14, 2022

This is a terrible guitar. Frets are uneven causing dead spots. Neck is rough. Pickups are microphonic and weak sounding. Nut is cut very poorly, tuners have a ton of slop. I do not recommend this guitar at any price. It is unplayable. I didn't expect much at this price, and yet I was still disappointed.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by K***e


on January 16, 2022

I just received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow T-Style. Unfortunately, I am quite disappointed with the build quality of this guitar. At this price point I don't expect the highest quality components. I will say however that the pots feel good with right amount of resistance when turned and both adjust the signal well. The switch feels solid with no noise introduced into the signal and the tuners are smooth. I have no issues with the pickups either. What I do expect is that all of the holes are drill ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by A***s


on January 03, 2022

You asked for a review. Where do I start? Let's start with the neck being shaped by hand to fit the neck pocket and leaving it unfinished where it can't be seen. The neck pocket was hand chiseled and there are gouges in the pocket. Then there is the bridge that is not centered on the neck pocket and the strings not centered on the bridge saddle making it it very hard if not impossible to intonate. Then there is the chamber that was hand chiseled and not finished sanded. The perimeter of the body ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on January 10, 2022

I purchased the GTL telecaster style guitar. When it arrived the guitar had issues. I contacted Glarry with my concerns. Their representative was very quick to reply. I supplied photos and we discussed the issues. The representative was very professional and agreed there were manufacturing issues. I was offered a refund which I accepted so I could have a guitar tech fix the issues. After my experience I would not hesitate buying from Glarry in the future.


by R***g


on March 26, 2021

Dear Glarry, I received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar yesterday. I was disappointed to find that the guitar had been damaged. Please see the photo for a the damage in the F hole. Thanks, Ron

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***d


on March 06, 2021

Same comment as the case. Shipped seperate, cracked all over. Id give a 0 for the satisfaction if it were possible.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***n


on March 05, 2021

Shipped unplayable guitar 2 tuners didn't tune.Guitar was not new fine scratches EVERYWHERE.Neck had a ding in it . Electronics had been messed with ground wire cut and removed causing loud buzz.Too many issues to list all.This guitar had obviously changed hands several times.When contacting glarry was told to take a bunch of pictures and they would consider exchange.I don't jump through hoops to get service.At the end of the day I have been inconvenienced taking up my valuable time.They shouldn ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by W***l


on February 28, 2021

Upon initial inspection of the guitar when it arrived Friday, I found a large crack in the neck pocket. The guitar was shipped loosely packed in a flimsy single wedge shaped cardboard box. All the guitars I've received in the past have been double boxed to help protect from shipper handling. I immediately emailed Glarry to have the defective guitar returned and replaced. I haven't heard back at this point. Once this issue is resolved, I'll post an updated review.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry


by C***k


on January 15, 2021

MAJOR DAMAGE!!! Well, my guitar arrived today. --- I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived on the 29th. Not too upset about that because I ordered it on the 18th, knowing it could take up to 10 days for delivery. Well, being all excited when it arrived, when I saw the box, I was immediately concerned. When I opened it, my concerns came to reality. The body is crushed and it must be returned. Overall, the guitar looks good but I didn't do much more than open it, unpack it, ...

Service Team:

Thank you! Your voice really let us know where to start! Glarry.


by T***n


on January 04, 2021

We had some issues,customer service took care of it. Everything is good now. Thanks to Lin for taking care of this issue. Happy with the customer service. I like this semi hollow guitar. Very pretty guitar.


by f***e


on November 28, 2020

Complete junk. Not a chance of this guitar playing properly. The neck pocket floor is at the wrong angle or I should say angles because it has multiple angles cut into it. It looks like every single pass of the machine was at a different angle then the others. This makes the neck impossible to shim. If they would have made all the cuts same as the deepest cut the neck angle would be 15 degrees LOL ! Sorry to break it to ya fellas but if you want to play guitar your gonna have to cough up some se ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1