&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Red Blue Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Red Blue Burlywood
4.9 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by J***n


on October 20, 2022

I wasn't expecting much given the price but the guitar is awesome. Great for anyone who plays or wants to learn while feeling pretty rock and roll. Obviously it's not going to be on par with expensive guitars but for the casual player it's excellent.


by r***0


on October 01, 2022

If your interested in a lefty semi hollow and can do some work to improve it you cant go wrong. I put in new nut,repositioned the bridge,polished the frets and added new fender strings. The strings go through the body sound sweet and i am pleased with the result.


by A***N


on September 20, 2022

Fast shipping excellent product for beginner


by V***o


on September 12, 2022

Use it for my gig..the nut has to be file down and needs set up.. sound is ok ..


by D***n


on August 30, 2022

I'm a beginnersnd this is literally the best guitar quality for that price that i found, im learning lol


by G***i


on July 20, 2022

Excellent product, very satisfied with the treatment provided.


by F***o


on July 03, 2022

Good guitar for the price. If you're well educated on what makes a guitar "good," I'm sure you would find something to nitpick. The guitar case was absolutely terrible though. It broke the first time I used it. Everything else worked just fine.


by M***d


on October 20, 2021

Item arrived quickly and in great condition.Would buy from again.


by B***e


on October 08, 2021

Excellent service,fast delivery,and excellent condition!


by m***n


on September 30, 2021

Exactly as advertised,looks cool, and plays well enough. For the price, it's definitely worth it.


by S***a


on September 15, 2021

This is my first Glarry.I cannot be more happy with both the new guitar and Glarry's excellent service team.


by J***n


on September 09, 2021

Just Wow,Showed up in three days,and looks and sound amazing!Now im even more stoked!


by S***r


on August 27, 2021

Good sound and quality.

1