Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
4.4 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by C***n on December 21, 2020


Other than a small bit of glue residue in the neck joint and some fade on the binding, this guitar is perfect. Honestly, I think those small imperfections give the instrument some character, perfect for someone who wants to start a folk band. Sure, the strings might've been set a little high and the included capo had comic sans font on the packaging, but this is a perfect deal for the price. Best part about it? It fits extremely well in a mix. I'll have a video out soon with my brother demonstra ...


by M***t on October 06, 2020


If you are considering a Glarry acoustic cutaway guitar, I REALLY recommences this model. Big body, good neck, well made but light. The rosewood back and sides mellow out the spruce top, and the guitar is a real pleasure to play ad to hear. I'm 73, started with guitars about age 11...I tweeked the Neck adjustment about 1/8 turn, tuned it up and it is a gorgeous sounding instrument. I play jazzy blues, finger style on this and I wanted a BIG body guitar that projects...This is about the best guit ...


by W***x on September 15, 2020


I found your service excellent and the Guitar I purchased very good regarding the entonation and playability.. I sell guitars and will probabily be purchasig more . That being the case do you have price for higher volume purchases .for reselling Thank you , William Elton Hendrix


by P***r on September 06, 2020


It's the 5th and it hasn't arrived! Maybe fed ex lost it. I'd hate to see what shape it's in!

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.


by B***d on May 27, 2020


For 100 dollars you would not get much better therefore 5 stars. Every adjustment possible was needed including fret dressing , after a playable action was obtained 2or3 strings buzzed around the 10 fret. Looks and Sounds Great for the price.


by S***K on November 12, 2019


Can't beat the price for this beautiful guitar. Mine had one small blemish on the front of the body and some marks on the back from not enough protection in packaging. It is very worth getting this guitar.


by T***l on October 29, 2019


Over all great. It's rough as they skipped the last sanding/clean up stage. But it's their most expensive at under $100 .I will be buying at least one of every guitar that you have,I really like your guitars.i have 4 already


by R***i on August 13, 2019


guitar is as good as any other Ive had excellent russ

1