Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
4.1 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by m***r


on April 10, 2021

bout gt502 from ebay vender very poor youtube buy direct from clarry you get a good one order a gt604 it was worse.still in the box to go back have not received a shipping label gt604 not worth money you tell me what to do good day michael messer [email protected] crack in neak

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry


by T***n


on February 10, 2021

A rustic look with a nice tone. Used guitar polish to bring out grain of rosewood back and sides and smooth it a little. Used furniture polish on the laminated spruce top. The darker tone and Rosetta add by to the rustic vibe. The head stock, however was not Rosewood on front as pictured! But my neck was installed properly. It had good action out of the box. The rosewood fingerboard was decent. I loosened strings and lemon oiled the fingerboard. You might wait until you upgrade the strings befor ...


by M***i


on January 25, 2021

Horrible guitar, finish work is horrible customer service even worse there isn't any.Do not buy!!!!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***n


on December 21, 2020

Other than a small bit of glue residue in the neck joint and some fade on the binding, this guitar is perfect. Honestly, I think those small imperfections give the instrument some character, perfect for someone who wants to start a folk band. Sure, the strings might've been set a little high and the included capo had comic sans font on the packaging, but this is a perfect deal for the price. Best part about it? It fits extremely well in a mix. I'll have a video out soon with my brother demonstra ...


by M***t


on October 06, 2020

If you are considering a Glarry acoustic cutaway guitar, I REALLY recommences this model. Big body, good neck, well made but light. The rosewood back and sides mellow out the spruce top, and the guitar is a real pleasure to play ad to hear. I'm 73, started with guitars about age 11...I tweeked the Neck adjustment about 1/8 turn, tuned it up and it is a gorgeous sounding instrument. I play jazzy blues, finger style on this and I wanted a BIG body guitar that projects...This is about the best guit ...


by W***x


on September 15, 2020

I found your service excellent and the Guitar I purchased very good regarding the entonation and playability.. I sell guitars and will probabily be purchasig more . That being the case do you have price for higher volume purchases .for reselling Thank you , William Elton Hendrix


by P***r


on September 06, 2020

It's the 5th and it hasn't arrived! Maybe fed ex lost it. I'd hate to see what shape it's in!

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.


by B***d


on May 27, 2020

For 100 dollars you would not get much better therefore 5 stars. Every adjustment possible was needed including fret dressing , after a playable action was obtained 2or3 strings buzzed around the 10 fret. Looks and Sounds Great for the price.


by S***K


on November 12, 2019

Can't beat the price for this beautiful guitar. Mine had one small blemish on the front of the body and some marks on the back from not enough protection in packaging. It is very worth getting this guitar.


by T***l


on October 29, 2019

Over all great. It's rough as they skipped the last sanding/clean up stage. But it's their most expensive at under $100 .I will be buying at least one of every guitar that you have,I really like your guitars.i have 4 already


by R***i


on August 13, 2019

guitar is as good as any other Ive had excellent russ

1