Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
4.4 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by M***n


on April 04, 2021

The fret board is damaged between the seventh and eighth fret.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by R***a


on February 20, 2021

Impressed!!! Guitar arrived in 2 days. Looks real good and plays well out the box. Bought this for my fiance who is a beginner and she loves it! I'll probably by the 40" version soon so we can play together. So happy I found out about this guitar company on YouTube. I was skeptical because of some negative reviews here but now I'm a believer!


by d***y


on January 25, 2021

I bought this to hone my luthiery skills. It's a lot of guitar for the price, BUT, it needs A LOT of work. Fret ends sprout like barbed wire. However it has good woods: spruce top, rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Excellent value IF you have the skills/tools to work on guitars.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by P***k


on January 08, 2021

Thanks works


by J***r


on December 20, 2020

I don't think you really want my review at this time! If you could please contact me, then you will understand...Then I will be able to give a more accurate review! I've already sent an email to no avail! Thank you in advance!

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Maybe the letter was in your spam folder.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by k***s


on October 10, 2020

I have purchased 3 acoustic guitars from Glarry. I am a professional recording artist and performer and use these fine instruments for practice, songwriting, and performing, and recording. I like the price and the sound. The quality is very good and I am satisfied and impressed. I have 3 different sized acoustic guitars from Glarry and each one has it's own sound personality and characteristic. Great job Glarry...they fit me well! kr


by J***i


on October 28, 2020

Got this guitar and instantly noticed this bad thud sound when ever it's fretted in the second fret A string. Took it in to local guitar shop they couldn't figure it out said that's just how it's gonna play. I contacted glarry support never got any response. I guess you get what you pay for.

Service Team:

Hi We wrote to you via [email protected] to provide solutions in 7.2, please check your spam folder. If there are any questions, we can continue email communication.


by E***z


on May 01, 2020

Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Guitar Is absolutely worth the price in my opinion. Fast Shipping and very playable right out of the box.


by B***a


on October 15, 2019

Amazing guitar quality for such a low price. Sounded great out of the box. I expected that I would have to change the strings but to my surprise, the stings that came on the guitar were quite nice. Not only a great product, but the customer service is outstanding. Shortly after relieving my guitar, there was an issue with one of the tuning keys. I contacted the customer support team and they sent me new tuning keys which solved the problem. I will probably be buying another guitar from them soon ...


by E***h


on September 03, 2019

For the price It's a great guitar.


by m***e


on July 29, 2019

Not bad at all, action was to my liking. Changed strings straight away, didnt even try tuning the strings it came with as 2 were discoloured. Plays ok. You have to understand it is a cheap guitar. Perfect for beginner.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***n


on June 05, 2019

I am shocked at the amazing quality of this instrument. It has become my favorite everyday guitar more so than my Martin. It has a rich bright sound with great sustain. The wood is absolutely beautiful. So much quality, so affordable!

1