Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
4.3 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by P***k on January 08, 2021


Thanks works


by J***r on December 20, 2020


I don't think you really want my review at this time! If you could please contact me, then you will understand...Then I will be able to give a more accurate review! I've already sent an email to no avail! Thank you in advance!

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Maybe the letter was in your spam folder.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by k***s on October 10, 2020


I have purchased 3 acoustic guitars from Glarry. I am a professional recording artist and performer and use these fine instruments for practice, songwriting, and performing, and recording. I like the price and the sound. The quality is very good and I am satisfied and impressed. I have 3 different sized acoustic guitars from Glarry and each one has it's own sound personality and characteristic. Great job Glarry...they fit me well! kr


by J***i on June 30, 2020


Got this guitar and instantly noticed this bad thud sound when ever it's fretted in the second fret A string. Took it in to local guitar shop they couldn't figure it out said that's just how it's gonna play. I contacted glarry support never got any response. I guess you get what you pay for.

Service Team:

Hi We wrote to you via [email protected] to provide solutions in 7.2, please check your spam folder. If there are any questions, we can continue email communication.


by E***z on May 01, 2020


Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Guitar Is absolutely worth the price in my opinion. Fast Shipping and very playable right out of the box.


by B***a on October 15, 2019


Amazing guitar quality for such a low price. Sounded great out of the box. I expected that I would have to change the strings but to my surprise, the stings that came on the guitar were quite nice. Not only a great product, but the customer service is outstanding. Shortly after relieving my guitar, there was an issue with one of the tuning keys. I contacted the customer support team and they sent me new tuning keys which solved the problem. I will probably be buying another guitar from them soon ...


by E***h on September 03, 2019


For the price It's a great guitar.


by m***e on July 29, 2019


Not bad at all, action was to my liking. Changed strings straight away, didnt even try tuning the strings it came with as 2 were discoloured. Plays ok. You have to understand it is a cheap guitar. Perfect for beginner.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***n on June 05, 2019


I am shocked at the amazing quality of this instrument. It has become my favorite everyday guitar more so than my Martin. It has a rich bright sound with great sustain. The wood is absolutely beautiful. So much quality, so affordable!

1