&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
5 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by V***h


on December 26, 2021

We purchased the Auditorium Acoustic Guitar for a Christmas present for our 21 year old younger son. And it shipped quickly and my son was extremely happy to receive this gift. He took it out and tuned it and played some songs for us! And it was priced just right! Thank you so much. Glarry you guys get 5 stars!!! We are pleased!


by L***a


on November 06, 2021

It was played right out of the box,Great value.


by J***y


on October 26, 2021

Beautiful color! Seems like a great starter guitar ...


by J***s


on October 17, 2021

Definitely recommend this guitar for anyone learning,or starting to play again after a long hiatus.


by D***d


on September 29, 2021

This guitar was THAT amazing, that I'm taking the time to express my gratitude with it and hoping that anyone on the edge of buying this one or not,decides to go with their gut and BUY THIS GUITAR! You will not regret it- I know I haven't.


by S***a


on September 16, 2021

Came faster than expected,completely clean!Thank you.


by M***a


on August 03, 2021

Great guitar for beginners,received everything in the bundle.


by G***y


on July 07, 2021

I would say this is worth the price.It's a really nice acoustic guitar.


by R***a


on February 20, 2021

Impressed!!! Guitar arrived in 2 days. Looks real good and plays well out the box. Bought this for my fiance who is a beginner and she loves it! I'll probably by the 40" version soon so we can play together. So happy I found out about this guitar company on YouTube. I was skeptical because of some negative reviews here but now I'm a believer!


by d***y


on January 25, 2021

I bought this to hone my luthiery skills. It's a lot of guitar for the price, BUT, it needs A LOT of work. Fret ends sprout like barbed wire. However it has good woods: spruce top, rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Excellent value IF you have the skills/tools to work on guitars.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by P***k


on January 08, 2021

Thanks works


by k***s


on October 10, 2020

I have purchased 3 acoustic guitars from Glarry. I am a professional recording artist and performer and use these fine instruments for practice, songwriting, and performing, and recording. I like the price and the sound. The quality is very good and I am satisfied and impressed. I have 3 different sized acoustic guitars from Glarry and each one has it's own sound personality and characteristic. Great job Glarry...they fit me well! kr


by E***z


on May 01, 2020

Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Guitar Is absolutely worth the price in my opinion. Fast Shipping and very playable right out of the box.


by B***a


on October 15, 2019

Amazing guitar quality for such a low price. Sounded great out of the box. I expected that I would have to change the strings but to my surprise, the stings that came on the guitar were quite nice. Not only a great product, but the customer service is outstanding. Shortly after relieving my guitar, there was an issue with one of the tuning keys. I contacted the customer support team and they sent me new tuning keys which solved the problem. I will probably be buying another guitar from them soon ...


by E***h


on September 03, 2019

For the price It's a great guitar.


by m***e


on July 29, 2019

Not bad at all, action was to my liking. Changed strings straight away, didnt even try tuning the strings it came with as 2 were discoloured. Plays ok. You have to understand it is a cheap guitar. Perfect for beginner.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***n


on June 05, 2019

I am shocked at the amazing quality of this instrument. It has become my favorite everyday guitar more so than my Martin. It has a rich bright sound with great sustain. The wood is absolutely beautiful. So much quality, so affordable!

1