&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.6 5 195

Customer Reviews(195)

by L***y


on October 15, 2019

Can't beat the value... just what I wanted


by A***s


on October 14, 2019

Came today, tuned up quickly. Good quality guitar for the price. Now to learn to play again been a long time.


by S***t


on October 13, 2019

Wish orders just seem to arrive early all the time!! It's awesome!!! I got the natural color guitar and it's beautiful! It's a learner for me and I've been practicing with it everyday since it arrived


by S***t


on October 09, 2019

Wish orders just seem to arrive early all the time!! It's awesome!!! I got the natural color guitar and it's beautiful! It's a learner for me and I've been practicing with it everyday since it arrived


by D***d


on October 09, 2019

Sounds great looks great. Extremely happy musician here.


by W***o


on October 05, 2019

Got it in 2 days, sounds and plays great! Such a deal!


by M***l


on September 24, 2019

Its nice..better then expected.


by K***n


on September 23, 2019

Great starter guitar. It came in early and in good condition. My brother loved it!


by A***n


on September 22, 2019

Es increíble todo esto bien el color las cuerdas todo se adapta excelente


by A***l


on September 20, 2019

It's size is perfect it has a beautiful sound and the colors are amazing it also came early


by W***r


on September 19, 2019

It came early and I like it.


by T***y


on September 18, 2019

Good for the money, and arrived very fast!


by J***i


on September 18, 2019

It looks much better then on the pictures


by e***r


on September 13, 2019

Actually arrived earlier than it shouldve and that awesome


by L***a


on September 11, 2019

Very very decent guitar! Easily playable and nice sound


by S***t


on September 11, 2019

Great guitar!! And I am someone who has been playing for 20 + years and I've had guitars from $100 worth to $3000 worth. So I know quality for price. This guitar at the price it is, is UNREAL!! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET ONE!!


by B***n


on September 11, 2019

Love this. It didn't take Long for me to learn at all. Great product!!!


by R***t


on September 11, 2019

It fantastic sound is great and looks amazing just what I ordered


by E***d


on September 11, 2019

Great beginner guitar. Sounds really good. Just make sure you tune it. Really nice


by G***n


on September 10, 2019

Muy bonita guitarra y llegó antes de lo esperado


by P***k


on September 10, 2019

Came in alot sooner than expected, needed some tuning but sounds great


by C***e


on September 09, 2019

Arrived fast and in good condition


by T***y


on September 09, 2019

This guitar could not have been any better for the price I paid. I was nervous when I bought it but I got it early and it is very well made. Thanks.


by R***n


on September 07, 2019

Great deal. New and shipped to door for less than 50 bucks! Plays nice. Action was not terribly high. Holds tune. Frets could be smoother but it is 50 bucks... Would definitely reccomend to a beginner that wants to play acoustic. Lighter gauge strings installed means your fingers won't hurt as bad. Sound is decent and full.


by D


on September 07, 2019

This is a nice starter guitar. Looks good.


by G***n


on September 06, 2019

Havent played it yet. But looks nice for a starter.


by M***y


on September 06, 2019

Expedient shipping and awesome quality


by B***n


on September 06, 2019

The guitar isn't a world class guitar. But for it's price, it was well made and worked well. The guitar is a bit on the cheaper side but it is a good training guitar to see if the user really likes the guitar. It also arrived on time and was well packaged.


by M***l


on September 06, 2019

It's great guitar especially for the money has great sound feels great now I have the black guitar the pain dull has kinda of cheap look the strings needed tuned which no big deal to me and the shipping was day late on FedEx but on here it was two days late but over all amazing guitar better some guitars you would get at a guitar store


by E***c


on September 05, 2019

Nice full sized guitar. My 13 yr old son is happy. May even purchase one for myself.

< 1 2 3 4 5 >