&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.6 5 195

Customer Reviews(195)

by W***m


on February 25, 2020

Fast shipping and great quality, best guitar you will buy for $50.


by M***a


on February 21, 2020

I just received my GT502 from FedEx this afternoon. Thanks for the fast shipment! I will be setting it up tonight and be doing a comparison video with other acoustic guitars to be put on YouTube in a few weeks. Thanks again!


by S***e


on February 18, 2020

Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by R***d


on February 10, 2020

I recieved my glarry 502 guitar and was very please to get it everything look good,thank you glarry.


by B***k


on February 08, 2020

What a great company to offer learning music at such a friendly budget with friendly customer service. Thanks Glarry!


by m***n


on February 04, 2020

Best budget guitar for the money? YES! Better than I expected! YES! Playable right out of the box? YES! Will you be disappointed NOPE! Under $50 and delivered to my door quickly (ordered Thursday, delivered Monday!!) How do they do that?


by N***s


on January 16, 2020

This is a Great guitar for beginers. I am surprised at the quality and sound of this guitar at such affordable price. The transaction was easy and with fast shipping. If your'e looking for a guitar that sounds good without spending much money. this is the guitar for you.


by L***r


on January 06, 2020

Well worth $50! This would be an excellent learning guitar, or a second guitar for truck, cabin or trail. Good fretboard action, nice sound, remarkably decent finish work and parts. I'm impressed!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***b


on January 05, 2020

Great guitar. Very slight cosmetic damage due to shipping, but nothing to worry about.


by D***g


on January 02, 2020

For the price you can't beat this wonderful guitar.... Sounds good but would buy a set of better strings


by s***o


on December 29, 2019

we love it all of us


by B***h


on December 17, 2019

Great guitar for the beginner


by W***d


on December 15, 2019

I purchased a blue GST--E (Strat) off of Amazon/ 3rd party GLARRY, and mine was great to play, held tune, and got better each day. . So I went to Glarry homesite, registered and bought the GT502. It arrived within days and I let it sit overnight for room temperature. tuned it the next day, and have had to do very little adjustment. Great Guitar for those without a microscope. I just returned and bought the Black GTL (Tele). If this one is as good, I will return for another.


by B***r


on December 09, 2019

I purchased 2 Glarry GT502 acoustic guitars, based off a review I had watched. After I made the purchase I was very excited to get them and play them. First surprise was I ordered the guitars the Wednesday before Thanksgiving, and they arrived at my house Sunday at lunchtime. I thought with the holiday weekend I was not expecting them until later in the week. Being excited I un-boxed the first one I was incredibly impressed with the way they were shipped. As I tuned the first guitar i was not v ...


by D***e


on December 06, 2019

Just a quick word to say how great a company that glarry is and is becoming. I bought many guitars from them in the last few months. I teach guitar and I distribute need to get ours to less-fortunate students who can't afford a good beginner guitar. The glarry acoustic guitars with this bill perfectly for me. They are affordable enough that I can't afford to buy them and donate them to children who would otherwise have no way to have a guitar. Plus the amazing quality the glarry put into their a ...


by A***o


on November 20, 2019

Love it..


by A***o


on November 19, 2019

Love it..


by G***d


on November 15, 2019

Recieved in 3 days being resting tomorrow ty wish


by D***d


on November 14, 2019

For a beginner guitar, this one is great. Its inexpensive, and cheaply made, but it sounds good enough for someone to get started in playing.


by P***j


on November 11, 2019

Pretty good for the price. Reccomend it to beginners


by J***a


on November 08, 2019

Pretty good for my first guitar 5


by C***s


on November 07, 2019

Cool and cool


by M***a


on November 07, 2019

This a an amazing guitar!! Its color is beautiful.


by F***y


on October 24, 2019

Four stars because of what you get for the price. For the cost of a cheap dinner out with the family, the Glarry GT-502 full-size dreadnought cutaway guitar sounds decent. I got red burst color. Perfect low action right out of the box. Glarry says the top is [laminate] spruce, back and sides [laminate] basswood. Pretty rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Compensated plastic saddle. The guitar I got has Grover-ish smooth enclosed tuning machines. Accessories: a nice non-padded nylon gig bag, an alle ...


by J***o


on October 23, 2019

I've been playing guitar for 21 years. I just bought a gt502 as a 'campfire' guitar. I am supremely impressed with this instrument for the price. I got this guitar for under $45, shipped. It sounds fantastic, the action is set properly, and it looks nice. I would definitely buy another one and highly recommend this as a perfect starter or campfire guitar that you can bang around a little but. Thanks Glarry!


by P***m


on October 23, 2019

For the price awesome product I have been pkaying guitar for 15 years and this one is a steal


by C***r


on October 22, 2019

I love my Glarry guitar! For $35 you can't beat it. Look how pretty it looks with my decor! AND it holds a tune! I'm not experienced to know how it sound versus other guitars, but it sounds great to me. Turn your TV to Utube, grab your Glarry guitar and within weeks you'll be playing the guitar. I know all the chords now, and can strum to any song. I also have mastered picking How Great thou Art, Dueling Banjos and Johnny Cash's Ring of Fire. And, I'm a 67 year old woman! If I can play, so can y ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***e


on October 17, 2019

Great guitar. Sleak and elegant look. Great for adults with large hands. Tuning very easy will have to tune a few times as strings stretch and settle


by R***n


on October 17, 2019

The build of the guitar has a 'made overseas' quality to it, but it has a very nice and warm, velvety sound. Amazing for the price!


by J***.


on October 16, 2019

Just can't beat it for the price and was here is less than 2 weeks. Clean look.

< 1 2 3 4 5 >