Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
4.7 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by R***r


on August 07, 2021

Had an issue with the first guitar purchased and custom service was on it immediately. Excellent work. This guitar is beautiful to look at and sounds great too! Neck looks straight, intonation was nearly perfect out of the box, Wammy feels good and the bridge feels strong. Couldn't be happier.


by M***r


on July 21, 2021

My first Glarry. Like the color (trans green), like the neck (chunky), but the string height adjuster screw stripped out on the B string and now the guitar is unplayable.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on July 31, 2021

Excellent customer service! My customer service representative (Lin) got me back up and running after the first guitar was received with a defect. Although the Glarry's are basically a student model a little setup work can get these playing above the price point. No complaints. Thanks again Lin!


by A***d


on July 14, 2021

There is nothing that comes close for the price, this is my second glarry, ive been a budget guitarist since i got my first guitar at 8, glarry is by far the best guitar ive owned under 400 dollars. Understand it may need some love, but after some tender affection youll get to rock out with your......... in all seriousness its definitely worth 150 bucks


by R***s


on July 09, 2021

amazing! I got this as my first ever guitar and the qulity is amazing!


by C***s


on June 04, 2021

As everyone else says, very impressive! I waited til the GST2 was available and I went for it. Showed up within a week without so much as a scratch on it. I tuned it and played it for an hour. Of course the strings were stretching for the 1st 20 mins. But it sounded good, played great and looked awesome. Well built . Great price ! I'm super happy


by D***M


on May 31, 2021

I was very surprised when I unboxed it, this is a fantastic guitar and not just for the money, action was good, intonation was good and it sounded great! Very very good playable guitar, 5 stars!


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I am LOVING my Glarry GSTII in Black! Fast Delivery! This is my 3rd guitar from you! Think I will purchase an acoustic next! Thank you Glarry! You guys are AWESOME!!!!


by W***y


on April 05, 2021

Nice guitar. Smaller neck with better wood for the body. Changing strings gives better playability. Nice bone nut. Better wood and pickups.


by W***y


on April 05, 2021

Nice guitar. Smaller neck with better wood for the body. Changing strings was necessary to facilitate the give this guitar the quality playing it should have. That is such a minor cost that is insignificant. Nice bone nut.


by J***y


on March 03, 2021

I saw this guitar on eBay and was given an offer and accepted. I already have a Glarry GST and a GP and play them constantly. The GST II was the first guitar I've had that came in Styrofoam protection!! It arrived in absolutely perfect condition! No finish flaws or any inconstancies with regards to construction. I set up my own guitars and currently own over 27 guitars from Ibanez, Dean, LTD, Mitchell, Effin, Stagg, Washburn, Guson, Copley, Jackson, and Kramer. Many guitars come with issues that ...

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We have already reflected it to our Quanlity Control Department. We will solve the problem ASAP.

1