&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
4.4 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by r***g


on June 22, 2022

Beautiful Transparent Green finish. Guitar will require a basic setup once it has been under tension for a few days, set action, relief and intonation. Hardware and electronics solid. I will eventually upgrade to locking tuners and roller retainers, just because that's how I roll.


by S***n


on May 16, 2022

DO NOT BUY GLARRY!!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!! They sold me a defective guitar that is unplayable and refuse to exchange it. Sent them pictures and audio of the guitar and all they did was offer me $20. No one answers the 609-225-4158 number or returns voicemails....is this a fake phone number #? If you value your time and money....learn from my mistake....DO NOT BUT GLARRY!!!! They ripped me off and they will try to steal your money too!!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on May 16, 2022

ok


by C***i


on March 16, 2022

Plays well. Sounds a bit too dark. The neck is thicker than I thought it would be.


by T***n


on February 19, 2022

The upgrades were nice and the pickups provide nice tone. But it was odd that the fretts were not installed and dressed properly. I had to spend about 2 hours filing and rounding the frett ends (dressing them) which meant removing the strings and replacing them. Once I did that it is nicer to play. The neck is smooth, but is a little bulky in its radius. The action adjusted easily enough,


by J***y


on February 03, 2022

I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this instrument. I have seen, held, and played Made in USA Fenders, MIM Fenders, and Squires and this is close to Made in Mexico quality for less than Squire Affinity prices. This is playable out of the box but I stained and refinished the neck for personal enjoyment. Order with confidence.


by A***k


on December 06, 2021

Timely and beautiful


by C***n


on December 04, 2021

This is my 2nd guitar ordered from a Glarry. First was a GST for my Granddaughter. I liked it so much I ordered the GSTII for myself. I figured i would learn to play also. I ordered the sunset and it arrived in excellent condition with great packaging as did the first one. Absolutely no flaws in the finish on the beautiful guitar. Playability is also great just tune and play. I'm going to enjoy learning along with my granddaughter. Glarry is commended for marketing these guitars at such an affor ...


by K***n


on October 28, 2021

This guitar looks and sounds great right out of the box. Tune it up and play. The upgraded are great compared to the $99 versions. If you're looking for a good inexpensive guitar to play that is a quality product, this is it. And the finish is beautiful.


by R***r


on August 07, 2021

Had an issue with the first guitar purchased and custom service was on it immediately. Excellent work. This guitar is beautiful to look at and sounds great too! Neck looks straight, intonation was nearly perfect out of the box, Wammy feels good and the bridge feels strong. Couldn't be happier.


by M***r


on July 21, 2021

My first Glarry. Like the color (trans green), like the neck (chunky), but the string height adjuster screw stripped out on the B string and now the guitar is unplayable.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on July 31, 2021

Excellent customer service! My customer service representative (Lin) got me back up and running after the first guitar was received with a defect. Although the Glarry's are basically a student model a little setup work can get these playing above the price point. No complaints. Thanks again Lin!


by A***d


on July 14, 2021

There is nothing that comes close for the price, this is my second glarry, ive been a budget guitarist since i got my first guitar at 8, glarry is by far the best guitar ive owned under 400 dollars. Understand it may need some love, but after some tender affection youll get to rock out with your......... in all seriousness its definitely worth 150 bucks


by R***s


on July 09, 2021

amazing! I got this as my first ever guitar and the qulity is amazing!


by C***s


on June 04, 2021

As everyone else says, very impressive! I waited til the GST2 was available and I went for it. Showed up within a week without so much as a scratch on it. I tuned it and played it for an hour. Of course the strings were stretching for the 1st 20 mins. But it sounded good, played great and looked awesome. Well built . Great price ! I'm super happy


by D***M


on May 31, 2021

I was very surprised when I unboxed it, this is a fantastic guitar and not just for the money, action was good, intonation was good and it sounded great! Very very good playable guitar, 5 stars!


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I am LOVING my Glarry GSTII in Black! Fast Delivery! This is my 3rd guitar from you! Think I will purchase an acoustic next! Thank you Glarry! You guys are AWESOME!!!!

1