&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
4.4 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by r***g


on June 22, 2022

Beautiful Transparent Green finish. Guitar will require a basic setup once it has been under tension for a few days, set action, relief and intonation. Hardware and electronics solid. I will eventually upgrade to locking tuners and roller retainers, just because that's how I roll.


by J***y


on February 03, 2022

I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this instrument. I have seen, held, and played Made in USA Fenders, MIM Fenders, and Squires and this is close to Made in Mexico quality for less than Squire Affinity prices. This is playable out of the box but I stained and refinished the neck for personal enjoyment. Order with confidence.


by A***k


on December 06, 2021

Timely and beautiful


by C***n


on December 04, 2021

This is my 2nd guitar ordered from a Glarry. First was a GST for my Granddaughter. I liked it so much I ordered the GSTII for myself. I figured i would learn to play also. I ordered the sunset and it arrived in excellent condition with great packaging as did the first one. Absolutely no flaws in the finish on the beautiful guitar. Playability is also great just tune and play. I'm going to enjoy learning along with my granddaughter. Glarry is commended for marketing these guitars at such an affor ...


by K***n


on October 28, 2021

This guitar looks and sounds great right out of the box. Tune it up and play. The upgraded are great compared to the $99 versions. If you're looking for a good inexpensive guitar to play that is a quality product, this is it. And the finish is beautiful.


by R***r


on August 07, 2021

Had an issue with the first guitar purchased and custom service was on it immediately. Excellent work. This guitar is beautiful to look at and sounds great too! Neck looks straight, intonation was nearly perfect out of the box, Wammy feels good and the bridge feels strong. Couldn't be happier.


by A***d


on July 14, 2021

There is nothing that comes close for the price, this is my second glarry, ive been a budget guitarist since i got my first guitar at 8, glarry is by far the best guitar ive owned under 400 dollars. Understand it may need some love, but after some tender affection youll get to rock out with your......... in all seriousness its definitely worth 150 bucks


by R***s


on July 09, 2021

amazing! I got this as my first ever guitar and the qulity is amazing!


by C***s


on June 04, 2021

As everyone else says, very impressive! I waited til the GST2 was available and I went for it. Showed up within a week without so much as a scratch on it. I tuned it and played it for an hour. Of course the strings were stretching for the 1st 20 mins. But it sounded good, played great and looked awesome. Well built . Great price ! I'm super happy


by D***M


on May 31, 2021

I was very surprised when I unboxed it, this is a fantastic guitar and not just for the money, action was good, intonation was good and it sounded great! Very very good playable guitar, 5 stars!


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I am LOVING my Glarry GSTII in Black! Fast Delivery! This is my 3rd guitar from you! Think I will purchase an acoustic next! Thank you Glarry! You guys are AWESOME!!!!

1