&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews  >  Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
5 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by B***s


on November 19, 2022

I was skeptical of buying something like this without seeing it, but it's great quality and easy to assemble


by T***s


on October 23, 2022

My 7 year old has an interest in piano so this is perfect for him to enhance his skills at an affordable cost


by C***.


on August 18, 2022

I purchased thepiano because I've always wanted to learn piano. So far, with the app it's going well.


by I***a


on June 11, 2022

I dislike that it is very hard to learn. I like that there are different sounds that makes it fun.


by L***a


on May 19, 2022

Took a little bit to set up ~ Instructions we're easy to read ~ My son is already playing it


by J***y


on March 09, 2022

What can I say played a couple guitars and they were fantastic can't wait till the keyboard comes then I'll tell you how that is but so far so good and they appreciate the work you doing to get musicians the best beginner and intermediate products that money can buy keep doing the good work


by E***h


on February 18, 2022

I bought this because it looked cool.As far as a being good for beginners,the semiweighted keys are better than regular keyboard keys.


by F***e


on January 19, 2022

Love the sound and feel of this keyboard.


by J***k


on December 29, 2021

You can take it anywhere,excellent value for money.


by K***h


on December 05, 2021

I always concerned about the quality for the foldable function,until I got this piano.My house don't have enough place to stand a piano,so the foldable piano is my first choice,this piano has excellent sound quality.

1