&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
4.7 5 55

Customer Reviews(55)

by A***s


on July 20, 2022

It is pretty well made. Out of the box: neck is straight, intonation pretty close. No loose nuts on volume and tone controls. No sharp frets. Input jack is solid. Bass is very lightweight. Balanced when playing with strap. Minor issues: all esthetic/looks. Half of the pick guard screws were screwed in crooked, not fixable without using bigger screws. Finish where the neck and fretboard meet inconsistent, some areas had no finish, some areas had drip marks. The Glarry logo on the headstock rubs o ...


by E***n


on July 14, 2022

Awesome


by C***m


on July 14, 2022

Looks great! Awesome deal for a beginner!


by m***e


on July 14, 2022

Great product. My son loves his guitar. He is very happy with it


by D***w


on July 13, 2022

My bass was delivered within two days of purchase and it arrived in beautiful condition. I am thoroughly pleased and in love!


by S***y


on July 12, 2022

Plays great. Love it. Very solid. Cant believe the low cost!


by D***a


on July 12, 2022

It's a great bass especially for the price. There's not alot of space between the strings and frets, clean sound, and it stays tuned.


by T***m


on July 12, 2022

Played great right out of the box! a quicksetup and it played even better! great for intermediate players or for a secondary or backup bass!


by J***l


on July 12, 2022

Great value a day early!


by R***s


on July 07, 2022

Over all a good jazz bass. I will be upgrading the hardware and pick-ups. But it is a nicely crafted bass.


by A***r


on July 07, 2022

The bass was everything the reviews said it was. Quality product at a reasonable price. I do home recording and this is perfect for my needs. If you are looking for a starter bass for bass or just want a nice quality bass with out spending arm and a leg this is the it!


by R***b


on July 06, 2022

Great bass for beginners and someone who plays a lot. Look great plays great. Has great sound.


by A***r


on July 04, 2022

Had a minor problem, contacted the seller, sent me another one. Awesome!


by O***l


on July 04, 2022

Great value and quality! Beginners and seasoned players will love this.


by Z***d


on July 03, 2022

Fantastic Bass. Came almost ready to play right out the box. Enjoying jamming on it so far.


by m***s


on July 02, 2022

im surprised for under a hundred this bass sounds awesome my only complaint is the pickup covers tend to come off but thats nothing


by A***r


on June 25, 2022

Solid bass


by T***a


on June 25, 2022

Have to start somewhere, best value.


by T***n


on June 25, 2022

This is an excellent beginners bass, especially for the money. I would recommend getting this with a Vox amPlug 2 bass. It gives you the sound of an amp, but it goes to a set of headphones instead of a giant amp speaker. The perfect combo for a beginner who doesn't want to blow their roomates, or their neighbor's, eardrums out while they're learning how to play!


by JT


on June 25, 2022

Excellent bass guitar for a beginner!! I get many compliments on the look and color of my guitar. And the sound is good as well, It does what I need!


by E***l


on June 25, 2022

Amazing sound and strong build quality for this price point. Save your money buying a Squier or $200 Ibanez and get this bass and maybe a second for a friend or get the P bass with a Jazz bass and own 2 basses.


by A***n


on June 25, 2022

Such an awesome starter bass! Sure, it needs a few tweaks, but my bass teacher was able to lay a groove right away for me on such a bargain instrument. Quality construction, prompt shipping, and no problems whatsoever


by P***p


on June 23, 2022

Good bass for beginners


by D***g


on June 22, 2022

It came much quicker than expected and my son says it sounds great.


by m***d


on June 19, 2022

Wonderful guitar


by F***.


on June 19, 2022

Great looking good sounding bass. Came with no major flaws. Got it set up and it's really a fun bass. Very lightweight. Great for beginners.


by J***.


on June 19, 2022

This Chinese reproduction of a Fender Jbass is awesome lol. I mean it's 100 bucks and jams. It's not super fancy or anything, but if you wanna get into the world of bass guitar and have 100 bucks to spend, give it a try if you're unsure.


by A***z


on June 17, 2022

Fine workmanship.


by C***z


on June 13, 2022

I wanted to get a cheap bass to be able pluck around on some tracks and just have another fun instrument to play around the house. I have played a lot of basses over the years, some upwards of $3k. I have to say that this bass has phenomenal play-ability and great tone. On top of that it is light on the shoulder and the wallet. Well worth the money I spent. Highly recommend.


by t***n


on June 13, 2022

Fit and finish was shocking. How does something get this nice for this price?! Is the Borg Collective making these?

1 2 >