&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
4.7 5 55

Customer Reviews(55)

by A***s


on July 20, 2022

So I am happy with my purchase of this Bass, it does have some issues. It does however look good, have playabilty (reasonable string height) and it works when plugged it. Now for the cons:1) The neck has an indentation on the treble side around the 11th - 12 fret but, doesn't effect the sound or playabilty2) There is a tiny gauge in the pic guard which I could care less about3) It has GLarry on the head stock. also I bought a set of black tuners and the top peg snapped off of one.


by J***n


on July 04, 2022

Is good, I like it


by K***n


on June 25, 2022

Immediately after receiving the bass, I could not help but notice the amount of quality I got for such a low price. Despite the product description saying that it would include a strap and pick, I did not receive them, however I am not concerned as the quality of the bass overtakes these flaws. The bass was heavily out of tune, but overall the quality is amazing and it plays great.


by B***y


on June 17, 2022

Hard time staying in tune but not bad, good quality for the price.


by R***s


on June 06, 2022

I love this bass. It was ready to play after a quick set up. It's beginner friendly. Nice sized neck and fret board. Great for the price. Cheaper alternative to a Fender Jazz Bass for someone who is beginning or just looking to play around with a practice bass.


by R***y


on June 06, 2022

Ultimately, it would be better to go to a pawn shop and buy a Squier but for being $100 new, this isnt a bad instrument.


by T***r


on May 29, 2022

Great value bass for the money!


by L***y


on May 28, 2022

Good value. Replacement strings may be a good idea.


by J***.


on May 23, 2022

For the money this is a good gutar and if you know how to play then nobody will be able to tell the difference


by w***e


on May 23, 2022

nice for the price.


by G***n


on May 18, 2022

This Bass guitar arrived no damage no blemishes and even had a decent setup , the only "flaw" was fret finish ,a little sharp on the ends and not shiny or smooth , This is my first Bass and It has preformed as it should .


by D***m


on May 18, 2022

I guess they mass-produce one neck to fit all bass models, lol. It is 3/16" wider than a Jazz neck all over. The wood is raw, but I wanted that anyway, no clear coat. Frets are nicer than I expected.-body is very light, wiring seems competently soldered. I am rebuilding this anyway.-included gig bag and strap are useless, throw them away. Cord is cheap but OK.-This is def worth the $105 I paid for it, but NOT for small-handed players! String action was way too low, but neck is straight. Hardware ...


by H***k


on May 18, 2022

PICKUPS not great for heavy rock or classic rockperfect for JAZZGREAT BASS EXCELLENT for STUDENTbest if you set if up a bit lower the action with allen wrench included

1