Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz Electric 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz Electric 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
4.3 5 27

Customer Reviews(27)

by G***e on December 13, 2020


Again, I love this also. But my fret board has this chipped off part that makes me really sad about it. Just want to know how I can get this fixed and feel better about my first purchase with glarry

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s on September 07, 2020


All guitar companies started somewhere ,Fender,Gibson etc ,in their beginning people said they wouldn't last,their just a dad,I'm an honest believer were witnessing the same thing with GLARRY, I got my 5 string a few months back and LOVE IT, it's my cheapest bass in my collection but the most played,I've upgraded a few things(Glarry please switch to himass bridges please!) lengthened the scale to 36inches to make it more roomy and boomy,added some Wilkinson pickups to it,I gave not a single comp ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by V***e on July 11, 2020


Good starter bass


by M***o on December 18, 2019


For the reviews they have given of other buyers I expected the best, but I was wrong. The action is really high even after the adjustments since the proportion of measurements of the neck vs the bridge was not well designed. It comes with a free case which would be appreciated if it were the size of the bass. There is no doubt that you receive what you pay.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Merry Christmas!

1