&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
4.4 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by D***N


on December 21, 2021

Another AWESOME buy from Glarry. Range of sound and super deep bass if you want. Of the 4 Glarry guitars I bought in 2021, this may be the best. Great sound from the upgraded Wilkinson pickups and the super smooth neck allows for fast movement. Former Fender American snob..I'll be buying another Glarry soon.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by C***y


on October 29, 2021

Item arrived in a swift manner.I had a question about something and customer service for Glarry was able to answer quick and with a good resolution.Instrument sounds good,plays well,and had a smooth fretboard with no sharp edges.


by D***t


on October 17, 2021

Very happy.Quick shipping and reliable seller.May buy another! Glarry rocks


by H***e


on July 03, 2022

Happy with this bass. Arrived quickly. Straight out of the box, I was on stage the same day. Buying another one, different model, a Glarry P. Review on that at a later date.


by P***r


on April 10, 2022

Yes!! I got my Glarr ll jazz bass and I love it! I'm thinking about getting the P bass model next. I live the Wilkinson pick-ups.


by J***y


on February 03, 2022

What can I say? This is so nice for the price. I am beyond pleased. I personally took it a part, shielded the routed areas, sealed the neck with boiled linseed oil, and polished the frets and I play this now as much as I play my $700 Singray Bass. I can 100% vouch this bass is far better than Squier Affinity.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by L***r


on November 07, 2021

Awesome instrument for the price. The craftsmanship of this baa rivals other brands that cost a WHOLE lot more. The Wilkinson pickups sound great.


by H***n


on September 17, 2021

Nice seller!!Fast shipping.Nice bass,it's a great option,I'm buy it for a battle bass.


by P***r


on July 20, 2021

Sweet bass came perfectly set up. This is the 2nd G2 Jazz bass I have purchased, first was a blue color. Will look to customize this with black pickguard and tuning pegs.


by H***r


on July 02, 2021

Playability,sound,craftsmanship are all very good! The upgrade is well worth the extra cost.


by M***e


on May 28, 2021

Very satisfied. Perfect for my beginner needs.


by A***D


on April 02, 2021

Hi All - I have about ten bass guitars, from a Fender P bass to a RICK. In my humble opinion I would say this bass is equal to my Ibanez Mikro bass. It does not suffer from neck dive, the neck is baby bottom smooth and the Wilkerson pickup sound great. Out of the box the bass just had to tuned up to play so you can get your ya-ya's out of the way. The next day I put on favorite D'Addario strings and made some minor tweaks here and there and I am a happy bass player. I tuned it to Drop B, Open ...


by J***r


on March 24, 2021

Very satisfied it's great this is my sixth base and I'm very satisfied with all of them thank you gLarry like I said before we need you


by V***r


on March 19, 2021

Upgrades are excellent! A little lower action makes this bass comparable to ones costing twice as much.


by J***r


on February 26, 2021

Just got the new upgraded g jazz bass 2 from GLarry I already had the regular gjs from GLarry the first one was excellent stayed in tune good felt very good to play received the g jazz bass 2 and it also was amazing built very solid very easy to play and I enjoyed both of them so much the the g jazz bass 2 is my fourth base from GLarry all I can say is it's for the price glary instruments so wonderful products I have been so satisfied with the four bases I have bought I am saving up to get a fi ...

1