&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
4.4 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by J***t


on August 13, 2022

Bass came protected in the box and in great shape. Nice looking guitar! It needed setup and it took a couple of days to get the neck relief lowered since the truss rod seemed to be bottomed out, but I got it by loosening the strings and clamped into a wood vice fixture to straighten the neck slowly, then tightened the nut more. Completed the setup and it plays very well. The amplifier is adequate to practice with for sure (I believe, its intention). The GIB plays as well as any bass I own (6). I ...


by J***t


on June 14, 2022

Bass arrived in great shape despite FedEx attempt in destroying it, so the packaging well protected the instrument. This bass needed a setup as the relief was way low, the nut was high for the A and D strings and the action was way high. With that being said, it was a very short while to set up to my liking and it plays very well with no fret buzz anywhere. Great looking bass and I consider it a super value too! I have since purchased two more Glarry basses; the standard PBass in Red and the GJa ...


by T***m


on May 19, 2022

Great Guitar, easy to tune, love the color. Only thing I did not approve of is the giuitar strap too thin..guitar over weighs the strap and makes holding guitar around neck uncomfortable. The amp is okay. The bag the guitar come in is too thin as well I just think the material should be lil better quality for price don't have to be the best of the best but better than cheap.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on May 19, 2022

The color was not exactly like the picture it should of been more woodgrain look like pictures you can barely see in mines. The guitar easy to tune, the amp is pretty good. The guitar strap is too thin that it over weighs when holding guitar around my neck is uncomfortable. The guitar bag is not good either. I think if they make the material a little better it doesn't have to be the best of the best but at least not cheap.


by J***m


on March 24, 2022

I never got my guitar to do a reveiw whith

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry


by e***c


on March 02, 2022

It was a gift.My friend likes it!


by P***e


on February 17, 2022

Sound is good,for the price this is a very good.


by K***n


on February 08, 2022

Product was perfect for my son. He just got his first bass from Glarry and he loves it! The price is below what I would have paid for this bass. Great quality and great for a beginner


by C***s


on February 04, 2022

Came as described. Looks,feels and sounds good.


by R***r


on January 26, 2022

Great build quality and nice materials used.

1