&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
4.8 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by M***n


on November 30, 2022

This is a real nice HSS configured ST style guitar. It was nicely set up right from the box with a straight neck and good action. It's got really good sounds and tones and can play a wide range of songs. The amplifier is ok and is great for practice but breaks up at high settings. All in all this is a really nice guitar, it is not too heavy and is finished great. Glarry quality is always getting better! Nice job to the workers who make these fine instruments


by L***u


on November 25, 2022

For the price point it's ok. Out of the box it needed some love. The strings on mine were all kinked up, I'd recommend new strings before even setting up. The tuning pegs were very loose all around, definitely check the torque on the 10mm bolts, mine were crazy loose. After installing new strings and doing a setup the guitar plays decent. About what I expected.


by T***t


on October 12, 2022

Great guitar


by j***s


on September 14, 2022

ordered ggs101 semi hollow body, very impressed by quality, have had several simular guitars this is as nice or better than most, have had epiphones and ibenbez that cost $700 or more. the quality and playability is great, set up didnt have to change anything. did not recieve the strap, cord ,wrenches or picks. i have plenty of those so did not care,but someone else might


by B***k


on September 12, 2022

Clearly this is not expected to be a 5 star guitar in the world of all guitars. But, if looking for a nice sounds, super reasonable price and you can do the easy set-up steps, it's hard to beat. I saw a review online from an expert and could not resist. It's worth it - especially if you want an extra guitar to just beat around on, or keep in an open tuning, or use at a second home. ANyway, 5 star for price, condition and easy play.


by W***n


on September 05, 2022

Got this guitar as I needed a guitar for my lake place I did not expect much for a guitar in this price range Looked it over .. beautiful Tuned it up …. Played fine though I knew it was gonna need strings Very impressed Couldn't go wrong


by L***.


on August 30, 2022

Bought this one and was very impressed with the overall quality. Just did a little setup and it's a really nice guitar.


by d***k


on August 27, 2022

It's gorgeous. capable of doing in it's present state.Excellent guitar for the price.


by M***.


on August 25, 2022

This is the perfect modding platform. The body is worth the price of admission. Beautiful color and lightweight. You couldn't buy a finished body for this price. Will be keeping the pick guard, bridge and backplate. And did I mention string-thru??? Buy it!!!


by A***E


on May 15, 2022

First Off, I can't imagine how they are able to make such a beautiful, well built guitar for the money, however, It's less than $200, so obviously its not perfect. A few pointers: It will need new Tuners, and a setup. The pickups produce feedback easily, because they are microphonic. (Cheap) so another good thing to do, is to upgrade them. All in all, Great for the monies. a good set of pickups and new tuners, and a luthier setup, and you have an $800 guitar. Also, the cable that came with, is p ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by G***s


on April 07, 2022

Thanks it's a nice guitar sounds great


by G***y


on January 13, 2022

Our customers always love their new Glarry.

1