&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews  >  Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
4.8 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by B***d


on November 20, 2022

Birthday gift for my teenage son. Fast delivery. Has just been put together and item looks impressive. Has not been used yet as my son has been unwell hence the four stars.. So far looks like good value for money.


by I***r


on October 16, 2022

This is a useful piece of equipment for anyone who wants to learn keyboard. The only negative, is that the headset was lousy. After a few short months they no longer work; the sound was not coming through. So, had to re-invest in a new set of headphones. However, all in all, this really does 'Rock' for the price. Great for beginners at an affordable price.


by C***n


on August 18, 2022

Was worried that, for the price, this would be a bit cheap and cheerful. Instead it seems very good quality: sturdy and strong, with well laid out keyboard and a great selection of functions. This was for the grand kinds but got waylaid by my husband - in whose study the item remains!


by W***k


on July 05, 2022

For the price this is a super keyboard/piano, quality far exceeds the price:)


by v***h


on June 29, 2022

looks exactly as the picture. the kids loved it and have been on it each time they have a spare minute.


by A***o


on May 23, 2022

fantastic keyboard,my daughter loved it,but headphones only work every now and then,must be a fault.


by P***s


on March 28, 2022

The product is quite unbelievable value for money. It is well packaged and put together in minutes. Very sturdy and not cheap looking and does not feel cheap. My 8 year old daughter has described it as her best present ever. Say no more!


by R***r


on March 12, 2022

Great keyboard only gripe is volume doesn't go that low even with headphones in it's incredibly loud even on lowest volume setting.


by V***s


on February 28, 2022

Great package, good value for money. Easy to assemble.


by k***e


on January 20, 2022

Love this good item


by K***s


on December 22, 2021

Keyboard works well and I've been learning a lot.From a person who has no music background,I feel this was the perfect choice for myself to get started playing and learning the keyboard.


by L***n


on November 03, 2021

This keyboard piano is a great buy.

1