&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews  >  Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
4.7 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by A***y


on November 18, 2022

Putting this together was a simple task and took less than 5 minutes. The sound quality is good and clear. I found the headphones useful especially when the grand children have their turn. They are aged three, five and eight and loved it so much they wanted to take it home. I was also pleased that the keyboard is robust which again is a good thing when children are using it. There are lots of instruments, rhythms and demo songs. This keyboard is very good value for money.


by W***s


on November 06, 2022

Was exactly what my son wanted.


by C***k


on October 12, 2022

Great for a beginner my Grandaughter loved it, I loved the fact that it comes with every thing you need to get started.


by M***a


on August 23, 2022

My daughter loves her new keyboard, she never gets off it. The stand and stool are of good quality very sterdy. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy one


by A***y


on July 07, 2022

I bought this out of impulse to have a tinkle on plus learn to play something. The missus actually likes it too. I was surprised at how light the keyboard is compared to older ones I had handled before. The speakers themselves are pretty loud when on full volume which surprisingly is set at that level on default when turning the keyboard on! The keys have a solid feel and a nice spring to them. There is a good variety of tunes, rythems and demo songs so there will be something I (and others) wil ...


by S***t


on June 11, 2022

It was a gift and as and as I'm aware it's loved & being enjoyed


by B***n


on June 01, 2022

Good price, sounds really good. Added bonus of earphones (what sounds good to me might irritate the neighbours) Easily assembled. would recommend it, though don't buy it to leave it a room - it needs to be played.


by U***a


on April 29, 2022

NICE keyboard sadly part of the package came damaged


by T***p


on March 23, 2022

Worked well but the headphones aren't the best quality


by J***n


on February 25, 2022

This keyboard is perfect for beginners.We bought it for our granddaughter's twelfth birthday.It rivals the more expensive keyboards and sounds just as good.


by M***a


on December 13, 2021

I am not a professional player but this product is really good for beginners.It has headphones so you can play and not disturb anyone.


by A***m


on November 25, 2021

Great customer service and great keyboard.

1