Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews  >  Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
4.4 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by C***y on October 26, 2020


We ordered this sax for our son's birthday. It got here very quickly and was a great surprise for a birthday gift! This saxophone showed up in perfect shape, sounds great, and the black and gold colors make it very unique and cool looking.


by K***Z on October 03, 2020


I LOVE MY SAXOPHONE AND IT'S EASY TO PLAY STRAIGHT OUT OF THE CASE, THERE IS ONLY ONE PROBLEM, MY 3RD KEY AT THE TOP KEEPS GETTING STUCK, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, ALL IS WELL.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thank you.


by R***e on August 11, 2020


Great beginner sax. Sax arrived in perfect condition - a really great instrument for the price!


by D***y on August 07, 2020


Thanks for your help I love the saxophone


by J***s on July 10, 2020


Just received the saxaphone. It came without reeds and the B key is broken. It looks very nice but worthless with broken keys. I could not find a phone number to speak with a customer service agent and that is frustrating. I shouldn't have to wait 24-48 to hear back about a broken $200 purchase we were eagerly awaiting.


by A***i on June 28, 2020


Excellent experience.


by j***r on November 18, 2019


Amazing! It's a great student beginner saxophone. It was half the price it would have been to rent one for the rest of the school year. The added touches on engravements are that extra something to make you feel like your holding something other than a beginners instrument. It's perfect for my 7th grader to learn on and feel we will get several years use out of it. Great value coming with case accessories and the reeds! Was even delivered a few days earlier than expected.


by m***l on November 17, 2019


Looks great sounds great

1