Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by R***s on October 25, 2020


I needed a case for my Fender Jazz Bass. I ordered this because it was one of the few that offered all the dimensions. My bass fits perfectly. The quality and price for this product is exceptionally good. I had some issues trying to get the lock to work on the case, but that is a feature I will rarely use. If you're looking to physically protect your gear, look no further!


by J***r on October 16, 2020


Classy gig box for my new classy Glarry bass So much case space! Ultra plush and looks like a million bucks walking into anywhere.


by r***n on October 14, 2020


every good service good case thank you


by M***h on September 07, 2020


Quick shipping considering all that is going on. Holds my bass perfectly workman ship is good. Corner cap on one side could have been set a little better but it is secure. Case is flimsy when open but it rigid when closed and latched. Pretty good over all. Happy with purchase.


by M***e on August 23, 2020


Good product, good price, fast delivery. Recommend and will buy from again.


by R***e on August 16, 2020


If you are looking for something light and easy to carry between gigs this is the perfect case. The case was able to hold not only my new Glarry PJ Bass but also my Peavy and Ibanez BTB740 as well. Thanks Glarry!!


by R***s on August 08, 2020


Thanks!


by G***o on July 09, 2020


Great hard shell, Sweet inside lining. Love it.


by D***d on March 27, 2020


Ordered a case for a bass guitar. Came within 3 days of ordering online. Bass fit into this case perfectly, and the case is really nice. Will be ordering a couple more cases for two Les Paul's soon. Thx


by L***s on December 11, 2019


This is a Christmas gift for my son. He told me which one to order for the GIB Bass Guitar we also purchased. We will know on the 25th if it's the right one. I can say the it was very well packed and seems to be in great condition.

1